Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1247 (Misses' Top and Skirt) thumbsup - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 511 times 95 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:jennybaxt
photo
Friend of PR
About jennybaxtstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/07
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/23/12 3:50 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $30.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julibchickadee said...
This is really cute! I love the color you chose and all of the inside finishing details are very lovely also! This pattern is on my "to sew" list as well... thank you for the tip on adjusting the skirt length! :-)
4/23/12 4:33 AM
Elke said...
Very cute skirt and it looks great on you! I like your fabric and color choice.
4/23/12 6:23 AM
Mobycat said...
I really like your skirt. It fits you well. Next time on sale, it will be in my cart.
4/23/12 6:55 AM
hme75 said...
I really like this skirt. I've been considering this pattern for some time, and I think I need to add it to the list!
4/23/12 8:07 AM
Elemenopeo said...
very nice on you
4/23/12 8:39 AM
jenleeC said...
This is such a cute pattern...love those pockets and the too beautiful inside! Your bright colour looks perfect. I have made the top so I guess the skirt should be next!
4/23/12 9:09 AM
lakaribane said...
I love this pattern (and I need it NOW, LOL!) but your skirt is just too cute for words!!!
4/23/12 9:40 AM
ggf2005 said...
Super Cute!
4/23/12 1:30 PM
Lori V said...
very cute skirt, it looks great on you.
4/23/12 5:01 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very cute skirt! Great job on the binding. The length looks cute on you.
4/23/12 10:45 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Simplicity 3677
photo
Review by suliabryon on 7/22/09
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate A-Line A La Mode Dress Digital Pattern
Blank Slate A-Line A La Mode Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other Baby Couture - headband
photo
Review by Sandi S on 10/31/08
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3915 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3915 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3819 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3819 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us