SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3696 (Misses Knit Nightgown)

36 more reviews
Review submitted in Ready to Wear (RTW) Contest Contest
Viewed 217 times 
Reviewed by:sewingformeWP
photo

 
 
About sewingformeWPstar
BRAZIL
Member since: 11/13/08
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/12 5:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendymbond said...
Oh my gosh what a beautiful robe!! LOVE the peacock feather fabric!! You, madame, have inspired me to get started! Thanks!!!
8/16/12 9:23 PM
Fictionfan said...
Oh my! Fantastic and fun! Doesn't get any better. It's lovely, the fabrics are lovely, and you are adorable wearing this. Thanks for the review.
4/27/12 10:41 PM
sewingformeWP said...
I fixed the blog link. Somehow I ended up with two Http:// craziness! Thanks for all the kind comments =)
4/26/12 10:45 AM
DaisyA said...
You look simply devine and justifiably happy. Great job with the colour blocking.
4/25/12 2:41 AM
arianamaniacs said...
When I click on your blog, it says that page doesn't exist. Can you add a link to your inspiration directly from this review?
4/24/12 2:43 AM
barebear said...
Oh I love it! The colours and prints are fabulous (and looks really good on you)! Nice job on a lovely lounge set. :)
4/24/12 0:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1038

photo
by: Graca

Review
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 1635

photo
by: Immelu

Review