SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3334 (Misses Jackets)

21 more reviews
Viewed 761 times 
Reviewed by:margk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About margk
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/10/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/29/12 8:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
Lovely jacket! I have this pattern and have not used it yet...can't wait.
4/29/12 9:00 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful jacket! Looks wonderful on you!
4/29/12 9:17 AM
Renata said...
About time we saw something new from you. Looks really good on you. I like that collar line, gives it a bit of an edge. I would have lined it too.
4/29/12 9:47 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking jacket!
4/29/12 1:17 PM
Jrhee said...
Super jacket!
4/29/12 1:44 PM
Christas said...
Very nice jacket .... looks great on you!
4/29/12 2:47 PM
Clareew said...
Beautiful jacket, great workmanship. The fit is wonderful.
4/29/12 5:45 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Your jacket is great Marg! I love all the extra details you added in the lining, etc. Fabulous!
4/29/12 6:59 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely jacket Marg. I have this pattern and really must get around to making it.
4/29/12 7:14 PM
velosewer said...
Great fit Marg. Great lining choice.
4/29/12 7:38 PM
goosegreen said...
Nice job Marg
4/29/12 7:43 PM
Skye said...
very nice looking jacket
4/29/12 7:57 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely jacket and one that should give you lots of wear. I love the surprise lining! Thanks for all the helpful tutorial links.
4/29/12 8:48 PM
Lori V said...
Gorgeos jacket.
4/29/12 10:07 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice jacket, Marg!
4/30/12 2:59 AM
tess said...
Your jacket is gorgeous! It looks wonderful on you!
4/30/12 6:17 AM
mochimo said...
Great looking jacket!
4/30/12 6:24 AM
puddypaws said...
WOW wonderful jacket!
4/30/12 11:40 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Oh very nice jacket! I love the colourful lining, it looks great!
4/30/12 5:21 PM
KiwiWendy said...
great jacket, and it's making me think of getting this pattern out fo the stash & trying it for this winter.
4/30/12 10:18 PM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic jacket Marg, will certainly do a lot of miles in your wardrobe and your lining is stunning.
5/1/12 7:17 AM
MNBarb said...
I'm considering this pattern for some lovely wool double knit that is living at my house. Your version is really something special. It was good to see it with lining since that's my plan. Thanks for all of the detailed photos. PS. I love your haircut and natural color.
10/14/12 8:30 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Beautiful jacket. I love your version.
2/28/13 10:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Amy Butler AB042SW

photo
by: Gigi1168

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now