SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3334 (Misses Jackets)

21 more reviews
Viewed 767 times 
Reviewed by:margk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About margk
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/10/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/29/12 8:51 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
Beautiful jacket. I love your version.
2/28/13 10:24 PM
MNBarb said...
I'm considering this pattern for some lovely wool double knit that is living at my house. Your version is really something special. It was good to see it with lining since that's my plan. Thanks for all of the detailed photos. PS. I love your haircut and natural color.
10/14/12 8:30 PM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic jacket Marg, will certainly do a lot of miles in your wardrobe and your lining is stunning.
5/1/12 7:17 AM
KiwiWendy said...
great jacket, and it's making me think of getting this pattern out fo the stash & trying it for this winter.
4/30/12 10:18 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Oh very nice jacket! I love the colourful lining, it looks great!
4/30/12 5:21 PM
puddypaws said...
WOW wonderful jacket!
4/30/12 11:40 AM
mochimo said...
Great looking jacket!
4/30/12 6:24 AM
tess said...
Your jacket is gorgeous! It looks wonderful on you!
4/30/12 6:17 AM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice jacket, Marg!
4/30/12 2:59 AM
Lori V said...
Gorgeos jacket.
4/29/12 10:07 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely jacket and one that should give you lots of wear. I love the surprise lining! Thanks for all the helpful tutorial links.
4/29/12 8:48 PM
Skye said...
very nice looking jacket
4/29/12 7:57 PM
goosegreen said...
Nice job Marg
4/29/12 7:43 PM
velosewer said...
Great fit Marg. Great lining choice.
4/29/12 7:38 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely jacket Marg. I have this pattern and really must get around to making it.
4/29/12 7:14 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Your jacket is great Marg! I love all the extra details you added in the lining, etc. Fabulous!
4/29/12 6:59 PM
Clareew said...
Beautiful jacket, great workmanship. The fit is wonderful.
4/29/12 5:45 PM
Christas said...
Very nice jacket .... looks great on you!
4/29/12 2:47 PM
Jrhee said...
Super jacket!
4/29/12 1:44 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking jacket!
4/29/12 1:17 PM
Renata said...
About time we saw something new from you. Looks really good on you. I like that collar line, gives it a bit of an edge. I would have lined it too.
4/29/12 9:47 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful jacket! Looks wonderful on you!
4/29/12 9:17 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Lovely jacket! I have this pattern and have not used it yet...can't wait.
4/29/12 9:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 2648

photo
by: SewButterf...

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2011-140

photo
by: nowak

Review