SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3823 (misses halter dresses)

17 more reviews
Viewed 719 times 
Reviewed by:heemee
photo

 
 
About heemeestar
MO USA
Member since: 10/26/09
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/29/12 6:44 PM
Last Updated:5/17/12 12:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amynxdx said...
i need to get this pattern!!!
8/1/13 3:21 PM
heemee said...
I know what you mean about wanting to be young. I am making this dress for me only without the playful circle skirt. *sigh*
5/18/12 9:13 AM
MNBarb said...
This dress makes me want to be young. I love the dotted fabric matched with the halter style. Perfect!
5/17/12 9:21 PM
TTrent said...
What a great summer dress. Very cute and great fit!
5/17/12 6:52 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty and the fit looks perfect.
5/17/12 1:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
So very cute! It looks great!
5/2/12 9:47 PM
heemee said...
Thanks so much for your comments!
5/2/12 9:44 AM
Gelbean said...
Love it! I just pulled this pattern out wondering if I should sew it up. Yours looks fantastic in polka dots!
5/1/12 8:08 PM
Jeffer said...
I love the dress! The fabric is perfect and changing to a circle skirt was a great idea - looks fabulous on your daughter
5/1/12 12:32 PM
born2bead said...
Love the polka dot fabric!
5/1/12 12:23 PM
zoe said...
Very cute! Love the retro feel.
5/1/12 11:14 AM
JenniferMM said...
Very cute!
5/1/12 8:48 AM
pdiddly said...
stunning
4/30/12 3:21 AM
Legal.Dealer said...
So adorable! The fabric print is perfect.
4/29/12 10:12 PM
Batik said...
Very cute! Looks comfortable too.
4/29/12 10:11 PM
magpie57 said...
Wonderful dress! You daughter will get lots of compliments.
4/29/12 8:30 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Thanks for the review. That really did come out great!
4/29/12 7:03 PM
birdmcfarland said...
totally adorable. Love everything about it
4/29/12 7:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Butterick 4896

photo
by: Ms. Monica...

Review
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now
McCall's 5613

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review

Pattern