SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

62 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/12 6:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
papago said...
Very pretty. I have one quilted and set aside. You have inspired me to get back to it! Love your fabric.
4/30/12 10:49 PM
BexInMD said...
Beautiful job, meticulous work. I love the satin binding.
4/30/12 11:26 PM
sewtofit said...
When I did mine I was on the fence about the type of trim....leather, or fringe...? Now I know next time I do one, it will definately have the leather trim. Way to go. thanks for sharing.
4/30/12 11:27 PM
Ragdol said...
Great job.
5/1/12 9:03 AM
redside said...
I love the bias accents and the simplicity of the trim. Very elegant.
5/1/12 9:49 AM
Athene said...
Lovely jacket. Really enjoyed viewing all the pictures on your blog - beautiful work.
5/1/12 10:09 AM
valkyrie01 said...
GORGEOUS jacket! Love the construction, your attention to details, and the fabrics are scrumptious! Your Mom is going to look like a queen in it! :)
5/1/12 11:02 AM
sewinglouisa said...
Great Jacket. I am just altering the pattern and hope to start sewing it in the next of weeks. Well done and thanks for the pics. Your mums so lucky to have a fab jacket.
5/11/12 11:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 300445-1000

photo
by: cowgirlcre...

Review