SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

65 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/12 6:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewinglouisa said... (5/11/12 11:43 AM) Reply
Great Jacket. I am just altering the pattern and hope to start sewing it in the next of weeks. Well done and thanks for the pics. Your mums so lucky to have a fab jacket.
valkyrie01 said... (5/1/12 11:02 AM) Reply
GORGEOUS jacket! Love the construction, your attention to details, and the fabrics are scrumptious! Your Mom is going to look like a queen in it! :)
Athene said... (5/1/12 10:09 AM) Reply
Lovely jacket. Really enjoyed viewing all the pictures on your blog - beautiful work.
redside said... (5/1/12 9:49 AM) Reply
I love the bias accents and the simplicity of the trim. Very elegant.
Ragdol said... (5/1/12 9:03 AM) Reply
Great job.
sewtofit said... (4/30/12 11:27 PM) Reply
When I did mine I was on the fence about the type of trim....leather, or fringe...? Now I know next time I do one, it will definately have the leather trim. Way to go. thanks for sharing.
BexInMD said... (4/30/12 11:26 PM) Reply
Beautiful job, meticulous work. I love the satin binding.
papago said... (4/30/12 10:49 PM) Reply
Very pretty. I have one quilted and set aside. You have inspired me to get back to it! Love your fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details