SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7975 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE JACKET)

61 more reviews
Viewed 410 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/12 6:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
papago said...
Very pretty. I have one quilted and set aside. You have inspired me to get back to it! Love your fabric.
4/30/12 10:49 PM
BexInMD said...
Beautiful job, meticulous work. I love the satin binding.
4/30/12 11:26 PM
sewtofit said...
When I did mine I was on the fence about the type of trim....leather, or fringe...? Now I know next time I do one, it will definately have the leather trim. Way to go. thanks for sharing.
4/30/12 11:27 PM
Ragdol said...
Great job.
5/1/12 9:03 AM
redside said...
I love the bias accents and the simplicity of the trim. Very elegant.
5/1/12 9:49 AM
Athene said...
Lovely jacket. Really enjoyed viewing all the pictures on your blog - beautiful work.
5/1/12 10:09 AM
valkyrie01 said...
GORGEOUS jacket! Love the construction, your attention to details, and the fabrics are scrumptious! Your Mom is going to look like a queen in it! :)
5/1/12 11:02 AM
sewinglouisa said...
Great Jacket. I am just altering the pattern and hope to start sewing it in the next of weeks. Well done and thanks for the pics. Your mums so lucky to have a fab jacket.
5/11/12 11:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 8668

photo
by: Ellenatlga

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Katherine Blouse

photo
by: LTC

Review