SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8637 (Misses' Skirt And Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 540 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/12 11:45 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by DorothyK using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Fitography Patterns


Perfect fit from photos!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (6/15/12 5:56 PM) Reply
beautiful fit on these pants! I love the design and you wear it well.
fauxgetaboutit said... (5/5/12 11:00 AM) Reply
These pants look so flattering on you! Thanks for the size tip. Your choice of fabric is perfect.
Elemenopeo said... (5/3/12 12:04 PM) Reply
very nice
cocosloft said... (5/3/12 10:39 AM) Reply
Love the pants! Thanks for tip on size, I would have been tempted to go down a size as well, will be careful with a woven.
NJcowgirl said... (5/2/12 10:23 PM) Reply
B e a u t i f u l ! ! !
NVK said... (5/2/12 3:01 PM) Reply
Great pants. I like the uniqueness of the design. You do not make pants that often, these look terrific on you.
Ann Smith said... (5/2/12 11:31 AM) Reply
Coincidentally, I just sewed up these pants yesterday, inspired by your choice of fabric. Yours look great.
kkkkaty said... (5/2/12 10:13 AM) Reply
wow, gorgeous, you are very inspiring!
marthamyers said... (5/2/12 9:47 AM) Reply
Great pants on you! Did you knit your sweater? It is lovely too.
Barbara V said... (5/2/12 0:25 AM) Reply
Gorgeous Dorothy! Your choice of wool crepe fabric was a great idea. Your entire outfit looks great and so do you.
Dilliander said... (5/1/12 11:55 PM) Reply
This is a great style, and looks lovely on. I've been unsure about this pattern for me, but now you have me thinking :) The sweater is beautiful too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 3782

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details
Patrones Magazine 16-20

photo
by: Twinset

Review