SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8637 (Misses' Skirt And Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 517 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/12 11:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
This is a great style, and looks lovely on. I've been unsure about this pattern for me, but now you have me thinking :) The sweater is beautiful too.
5/1/12 11:55 PM
Barbara V said...
Gorgeous Dorothy! Your choice of wool crepe fabric was a great idea. Your entire outfit looks great and so do you.
5/2/12 0:25 AM
marthamyers said...
Great pants on you! Did you knit your sweater? It is lovely too.
5/2/12 9:47 AM
kkkkaty said...
wow, gorgeous, you are very inspiring!
5/2/12 10:13 AM
Ann Smith said...
Coincidentally, I just sewed up these pants yesterday, inspired by your choice of fabric. Yours look great.
5/2/12 11:31 AM
NVK said...
Great pants. I like the uniqueness of the design. You do not make pants that often, these look terrific on you.
5/2/12 3:01 PM
NJcowgirl said...
B e a u t i f u l ! ! !
5/2/12 10:23 PM
cocosloft said...
Love the pants! Thanks for tip on size, I would have been tempted to go down a size as well, will be careful with a woven.
5/3/12 10:39 AM
Elemenopeo said...
very nice
5/3/12 12:04 PM
fauxgetaboutit said...
These pants look so flattering on you! Thanks for the size tip. Your choice of fabric is perfect.
5/5/12 11:00 AM
marec said...
beautiful fit on these pants! I love the design and you wear it well.
6/15/12 5:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now