SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 600 (Classic Blouse)

10 more reviews
Viewed 905 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild

About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/12 4:14 PM
Last Updated:6/5/12 10:20 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Woolygal said... (6/10/13 6:59 PM) Reply
What a great job on the shirt. How brave of you To tackle all those changes.
Cultured Purl said... (6/9/12 6:31 PM) Reply
I really like your blouse,,,clearly the 600 is one of THE best sellers for the company, there is a webcast on how to do this, they really want you to succeed and I think that they create great patterns w/ diff bust sizes, Peggy is a really great person also, you just know she loves sewing and wants everyone to succeed! Cannot beat their service!
kikismama said... (6/5/12 11:56 AM) Reply
You've done exactly what Peggy Sagers, the original drafter of the pattern, says you can do. Have you seen her webcasts? Excellent job!
pdiddly said... (6/5/12 11:36 AM) Reply
Great shirt and pretty embroidery too
terrilee said... (5/27/12 2:56 PM) Reply
great review
mssewcrazy said... (5/18/12 4:32 PM) Reply
Neat that you have got the pattern worked out with all sorts of changes. I probably should try one of these as I have her dvd set. Few alterations is really a big come on. How nice that you have a great cotton shirt as a result.
marec said... (5/18/12 1:33 AM) Reply
I love this shirt, and wish I could try it on! Nice review too :-)
MNBarb said... (5/17/12 9:19 PM) Reply
My favorite kind of shirt made from a soft cotton. I bet you didn't get anything that nice at JoAnn's.
Mufffet said... (5/5/12 0:46 AM) Reply
HOpe to see a picture soon! :) SOunds like a challenge and fun to redo the pattern.
rtrittel said... (5/4/12 11:54 PM) Reply
Well it all sounds very exciting! I for one am looking forward to seeing the end result. Thanks for sharing the progress on your blouse.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details