SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
JStern Womens Jeans and JStern Misses Jeans">Blueprints to Blue Jeans Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Safari Sam Overshirt (Safari Sam Overshirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 308 times 
Reviewed by:KBT Sewer
photo

 
 
About KBT Sewerstar
Member since: 1/4/09
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 8:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KBT Sewer said... (5/10/12 8:42 AM) Reply
Thanks for all your positive comments. I'll be making this again shortly in a finer shirting. Yes, it is a classic and has potential to be one of my TNT patterns. I've included Style Arc's web address as requested.
blue mooney said... (5/9/12 2:50 PM) Reply
Nice shirt - a real classic. Thanks for reviewing. I hope you give the pattern another chance - it sounds like just a little tweaking will give you the fit you want.
KBT Sewer said... (5/8/12 2:58 PM) Reply
When I wrote the review there wasn't an available link to Style Arc's site. It was one item that didn't feature otherwise I'd have included it---sorry.
JanyceR said... (5/7/12 12:04 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have my eye on that shirt!
newsewer2011 said... (5/7/12 7:33 AM) Reply
I love your shirt - looks great.
FreyaStark said... (5/6/12 6:15 PM) Reply
You have made a nice-looking shirt despite your reservations about the pattern. The colour is great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 2508

photo
by: emr

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-114

photo
by: Timmithea

Review