SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6513 

21 more reviews
Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:Janiki
photo

 
 
About Janikistar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/4/09
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 8:54 AM
Last Updated:7/18/12 1:15 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
babycole64 said... (3/21/13 8:52 PM) Reply
I've been trying to decide which version of this top to make, and your cream version sealed the deal for me - I'll be making that version. Looks beautiful on you; not to tight at all
Carol Mendoza said... (7/18/12 2:35 PM) Reply
Very nice top. Thanks for the review. I may have to pull this one out.
GoodbyeValntino said... (5/7/12 7:16 AM) Reply
Very cute! I made this top using spandex which worked well for the pattern. Look forward to seeing more renditions of the pattern!
lamstu said... (5/6/12 8:23 PM) Reply
The fabric may have been difficult to work with, but the print and the jersey are perfect for this pattern! Love it.
jlg said... (5/6/12 4:28 PM) Reply
Great top. I am going to need to try this pattern.
Fictionfan said... (5/6/12 10:57 AM) Reply
If you take the a out of the pattern number, it will link to the pattern page and the other reviews of this pattern. Very pretty!
Sue Parrott said... (5/6/12 10:31 AM) Reply
Very cute top and I agree, not too low nor too high. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1316

photo
by: AneliseN

Review
Other #0001

photo
by: Linda0902

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details