SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8790 (top)

18 more reviews
Viewed 656 times 
Reviewed by:Norsecross
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Norsecrossstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 12:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said... (5/31/12 8:36 PM) Reply
Great review - thanks for the info about how it sits and fits - this is important and appreciated! Great looking top! I just bought this one myself.
waltzqueen said... (5/7/12 4:48 PM) Reply
No shirt ride-up? YEAH!!!! Your top is lovely!
waltzqueen said... (5/7/12 4:48 PM) Reply
No shirt ride-up? YEAH!!!! Your top is lovely!
GoodbyeValntino said... (5/7/12 7:13 AM) Reply
Ahah - I just finished reading the review on the top you made for your co-worker and just saw this one. The top is super cute on you!
1SewSweet said... (5/6/12 10:30 PM) Reply
Both tops are really nice! I made this one too and it's one of my favorites! Love your fabric choices!
lamstu said... (5/6/12 8:21 PM) Reply
Nice top, and your review has helped me hop off the fence on this pattern.
ArtAttack said... (5/6/12 6:55 PM) Reply
Super cute top on you and great review. Thanks for the tip on a great fitting knit shirt...can one have too many? Never!
jlg said... (5/6/12 4:26 PM) Reply
Very becoming top. It looks great on you.
SavageCoco said... (5/6/12 3:39 PM) Reply
FAB! Your top is really nice. I made this top too. It's great for work. The drape front hides a multitude of sins (and I've lived a very sinful life). I like how it doesn't need ironing or a pin to keep it closed.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details