SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8184 (MISSES/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

29 more reviews
Viewed 387 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 142
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 1:04 PM
Last Updated:5/7/12 6:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
redrosie said...
Just perfect. I love your fabric choice.
3/1/13 11:26 AM
Merche said...
I love your dress! the pattern is on its way home and I plan to make it this summer. IŽll cut it a size smaller, thanks for the review!
6/21/12 5:29 PM
cmcarr said...
Wow!
5/8/12 0:08 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
You both look so cute! Great job on putting it all together
5/7/12 11:06 PM
zoe said...
What a perfect dress ( your entire outfit is perfect) to wear to a Kentucky Derby party! Love that cherry fabric. Your shoes are wonderful too.
5/7/12 8:53 PM
Jrhee said...
You look perfect! (and your husband is the perfect man-cessory!)
5/7/12 8:48 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. The piping makes it "pop". Love the matching bow tie. You two look terrific.
5/7/12 8:30 PM
couturemom said...
Love the piping - great touch!
5/7/12 3:45 PM
Morisot said...
Very deserving of the nomination for "best dressed couple" --nice!
5/6/12 7:30 PM
morzel said...
What a beautiful dress! Very summerappropriate AND elegant. Really like the piping. Same here with your photo - but there is the link at the end of the review...
5/6/12 4:22 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Oh Gosh - this is so cute. I can't see your project photo at the top - it's a bit too small for my eyes but the full view of the dress is fab. Well Done.
5/6/12 1:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

More Info
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

More Info
McCall's 6355

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review

Pattern