SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8184 (MISSES/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

31 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews: 172 (patterns: 167)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 1:04 PM
Last Updated:5/7/12 6:58 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by slmstyle using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
redrosie said... (3/1/13 11:26 AM) Reply
Just perfect. I love your fabric choice.
Merche said... (6/21/12 5:29 PM) Reply
I love your dress! the pattern is on its way home and I plan to make it this summer. IŽll cut it a size smaller, thanks for the review!
cmcarr said... (5/8/12 0:08 AM) Reply
Wow!
prostheticsgirl said... (5/7/12 11:06 PM) Reply
You both look so cute! Great job on putting it all together
zoe said... (5/7/12 8:53 PM) Reply
What a perfect dress ( your entire outfit is perfect) to wear to a Kentucky Derby party! Love that cherry fabric. Your shoes are wonderful too.
Jrhee said... (5/7/12 8:48 PM) Reply
You look perfect! (and your husband is the perfect man-cessory!)
SewWil said... (5/7/12 8:30 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress. The piping makes it "pop". Love the matching bow tie. You two look terrific.
couturemom said... (5/7/12 3:45 PM) Reply
Love the piping - great touch!
Morisot said... (5/6/12 7:30 PM) Reply
Very deserving of the nomination for "best dressed couple" --nice!
morzel said... (5/6/12 4:22 PM) Reply
What a beautiful dress! Very summerappropriate AND elegant. Really like the piping. Same here with your photo - but there is the link at the end of the review...
Mary Stiefer said... (5/6/12 1:39 PM) Reply
Oh Gosh - this is so cute. I can't see your project photo at the top - it's a bit too small for my eyes but the full view of the dress is fab. Well Done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member