SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8184 (MISSES/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

26 more reviews
Viewed 369 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 136
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 1:04 PM
Last Updated:5/7/12 6:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
Oh Gosh - this is so cute. I can't see your project photo at the top - it's a bit too small for my eyes but the full view of the dress is fab. Well Done.
5/6/12 1:39 PM
morzel said...
What a beautiful dress! Very summerappropriate AND elegant. Really like the piping. Same here with your photo - but there is the link at the end of the review...
5/6/12 4:22 PM
Morisot said...
Very deserving of the nomination for "best dressed couple" --nice!
5/6/12 7:30 PM
couturemom said...
Love the piping - great touch!
5/7/12 3:45 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. The piping makes it "pop". Love the matching bow tie. You two look terrific.
5/7/12 8:30 PM
Jrhee said...
You look perfect! (and your husband is the perfect man-cessory!)
5/7/12 8:48 PM
zoe said...
What a perfect dress ( your entire outfit is perfect) to wear to a Kentucky Derby party! Love that cherry fabric. Your shoes are wonderful too.
5/7/12 8:53 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
You both look so cute! Great job on putting it all together
5/7/12 11:06 PM
cmcarr said...
Wow!
5/8/12 0:08 AM
Merche said...
I love your dress! the pattern is on its way home and I plan to make it this summer. IŽll cut it a size smaller, thanks for the review!
6/21/12 5:29 PM
redrosie said...
Just perfect. I love your fabric choice.
3/1/13 11:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 6204

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
New Look 6723

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now