Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Loes Hinse Designs: 5208 (Bianca Sweater) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 409 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR
About DorothyKstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 87
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 10:36 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said...
What a great basic, Dorothy!
5/6/12 10:53 PM
Barbara V said...
What a fun and special experience to have shopped at Loes Hinsa's boutique and received the personal fitting advise. The fabric is gorgeous and the fit is perfect!
5/7/12 0:10 AM
Ann Smith said...
It is always fun to meet Loes and talk patterns, sizing and fabrics. She is so energetic. I'm so happy you had this experience. Your top is wonderful.
5/7/12 1:30 AM
FreyaStark said...
A really nice top. It fits you perfectly, too.
5/7/12 5:38 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great top which fits you nicely!
5/7/12 6:39 AM
MNBarb said...
I aspire to look as stylish as you. This simple top and its perfect fabric look comfortable and chic.
5/7/12 7:41 AM
marthamyers said...
So elegant and classic. You can just tell from the picture that the fabric is divine. Great ensemble with the Mizono jacket too.
5/7/12 9:07 AM
YarnJourney said...
Lovely! I admire your style. I had fun looking through your flickr photos. Impressive body of work.
5/7/12 3:23 PM
NVK said...
Wow- I was hoping you would review this top when I saw it with your pants. I love the texture and fit of the top. I would love to see the black version.
5/8/12 6:14 AM
j222b said...
This is one of my go-to T-Shirt patterns. I always add the 3 pin tucks to the front, I think they add an interesting designer touch & just a bit of subtle shaping.
5/11/12 9:42 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 8663 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by MNBarb on 12/17/11
Read Review

Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1317 Misses Dress
photo
Review by Carolyn.S on 5/13/13
Read Review

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 9016 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Vogue 9016 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7070 Pattern
Burda 7070 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us