SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5208 (Bianca Sweater)

9 more reviews
Viewed 546 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
Friend of PR

About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 10:36 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
j222b said... (5/11/12 9:42 AM) Reply
This is one of my go-to T-Shirt patterns. I always add the 3 pin tucks to the front, I think they add an interesting designer touch & just a bit of subtle shaping.
NVK said... (5/8/12 6:14 AM) Reply
Wow- I was hoping you would review this top when I saw it with your pants. I love the texture and fit of the top. I would love to see the black version.
YarnJourney said... (5/7/12 3:23 PM) Reply
Lovely! I admire your style. I had fun looking through your flickr photos. Impressive body of work.
marthamyers said... (5/7/12 9:07 AM) Reply
So elegant and classic. You can just tell from the picture that the fabric is divine. Great ensemble with the Mizono jacket too.
MNBarb said... (5/7/12 7:41 AM) Reply
I aspire to look as stylish as you. This simple top and its perfect fabric look comfortable and chic.
GoodbyeValntino said... (5/7/12 6:39 AM) Reply
Great top which fits you nicely!
FreyaStark said... (5/7/12 5:38 AM) Reply
A really nice top. It fits you perfectly, too.
Ann Smith said... (5/7/12 1:30 AM) Reply
It is always fun to meet Loes and talk patterns, sizing and fabrics. She is so energetic. I'm so happy you had this experience. Your top is wonderful.
Barbara V said... (5/7/12 0:10 AM) Reply
What a fun and special experience to have shopped at Loes Hinsa's boutique and received the personal fitting advise. The fabric is gorgeous and the fit is perfect!
sfshaza said... (5/6/12 10:53 PM) Reply
What a great basic, Dorothy!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member