SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5208 (Bianca Sweater)

9 more reviews
Viewed 431 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/12 10:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said...
What a great basic, Dorothy!
5/6/12 10:53 PM
Barbara V said...
What a fun and special experience to have shopped at Loes Hinsa's boutique and received the personal fitting advise. The fabric is gorgeous and the fit is perfect!
5/7/12 0:10 AM
Ann Smith said...
It is always fun to meet Loes and talk patterns, sizing and fabrics. She is so energetic. I'm so happy you had this experience. Your top is wonderful.
5/7/12 1:30 AM
FreyaStark said...
A really nice top. It fits you perfectly, too.
5/7/12 5:38 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great top which fits you nicely!
5/7/12 6:39 AM
MNBarb said...
I aspire to look as stylish as you. This simple top and its perfect fabric look comfortable and chic.
5/7/12 7:41 AM
marthamyers said...
So elegant and classic. You can just tell from the picture that the fabric is divine. Great ensemble with the Mizono jacket too.
5/7/12 9:07 AM
YarnJourney said...
Lovely! I admire your style. I had fun looking through your flickr photos. Impressive body of work.
5/7/12 3:23 PM
NVK said...
Wow- I was hoping you would review this top when I saw it with your pants. I love the texture and fit of the top. I would love to see the black version.
5/8/12 6:14 AM
j222b said...
This is one of my go-to T-Shirt patterns. I always add the 3 pin tucks to the front, I think they add an interesting designer touch & just a bit of subtle shaping.
5/11/12 9:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Colette Patterns Pastille

photo
by: punkmik

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-130

photo
by: Kay Y

Review