SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5525 

62 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:5/8/12 2:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jacqui315 said...
I'm working on this coat so I was looking up past reviews. I just wanted to let you know how awesome your purple coat is!
3/31/13 9:25 PM
yummymummy38 said...
What a great job you've done on this trench, love the pleats and animal lining. The purple really pops on you, bet you enjoy it this winter
5/10/12 8:39 AM
Cody7 said...
I have just been looking at this pattern myself today. You have done a great job and the colour looks fantastic on you. Well done.
5/10/12 2:22 AM
Silknmore said...
Beautifully done. Love the details
5/9/12 9:33 AM
redside said...
Wow--I love your version. You've inspired me to look for the pattern.
5/9/12 9:32 AM
cocosloft said...
Love love this, the color is amazing! beautiful work.
5/9/12 8:42 AM
pdiddly said...
Absolutely fabulous
5/9/12 3:03 AM
Jrhee said...
Great job! Love the purple.
5/9/12 1:41 AM
sewmytime said...
Wonderful trench and lovely color!
5/8/12 12:06 PM
Dilliander said...
Great trench, this is such an excellent pattern and you have really made it your own. The back is very clever, love the extra couture details too. Plus its finished in time for winter, thats impressive!
5/8/12 4:11 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous coat - I keep seeing great versions and I love yours too! I really need to dig this pattern out, you have me inspired!
5/8/12 3:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

More Info
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

More Info