SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5525 

62 more reviews
Viewed 380 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:5/8/12 2:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous coat - I keep seeing great versions and I love yours too! I really need to dig this pattern out, you have me inspired!
5/8/12 3:53 AM
Dilliander said...
Great trench, this is such an excellent pattern and you have really made it your own. The back is very clever, love the extra couture details too. Plus its finished in time for winter, thats impressive!
5/8/12 4:11 AM
sewmytime said...
Wonderful trench and lovely color!
5/8/12 12:06 PM
Jrhee said...
Great job! Love the purple.
5/9/12 1:41 AM
pdiddly said...
Absolutely fabulous
5/9/12 3:03 AM
cocosloft said...
Love love this, the color is amazing! beautiful work.
5/9/12 8:42 AM
redside said...
Wow--I love your version. You've inspired me to look for the pattern.
5/9/12 9:32 AM
Silknmore said...
Beautifully done. Love the details
5/9/12 9:33 AM
Cody7 said...
I have just been looking at this pattern myself today. You have done a great job and the colour looks fantastic on you. Well done.
5/10/12 2:22 AM
yummymummy38 said...
What a great job you've done on this trench, love the pleats and animal lining. The purple really pops on you, bet you enjoy it this winter
5/10/12 8:39 AM
Jacqui315 said...
I'm working on this coat so I was looking up past reviews. I just wanted to let you know how awesome your purple coat is!
3/31/13 9:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now