SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 6410 OOP (Hat ca. 1960s)

Review submitted in The One Yard Challenge Contest
Viewed 127 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews written: 296
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 275
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/12 5:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LDT2011 said...
I love the hat. Especially the plaid fabric.
5/18/12 6:59 AM
valkyrie01 said...
Cute! :-D
5/17/12 0:50 AM
FreyaStark said...
It looks cute, and I love the fabric, but there is nothing like seeing it actually being worn. Let's have a photo, please!
5/14/12 7:11 AM
Sarsez said...
I to would love to see it on. Great sewing and well done substituting all of the inner workings. Congrats on your entry.
5/13/12 10:18 PM
treefrog said...
Gorgeous hat! The plaid looks wonderful and your sewing is impeccable as ever.
5/12/12 10:36 PM
HDWen said...
Love the plaid and the bow! This is a great design and sounds easy to make it even larger if needed, Beautiful!
5/12/12 11:50 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
ON!! Wanna see it on... please ;D
5/12/12 9:12 AM
jannw said...
very nice!! I love the use of plaid in this design..what a fun accessory to wear.
5/12/12 7:14 AM
Renren said...
I love your new hat! The plaid and the styling are great. Thanks for sourcing to judithm.com--I'll have to add that to my favorites.
5/12/12 6:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-106

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

More Info
New Look 6730

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review

Pattern