SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2679 (Sport Jackets for Women)

14 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 75
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/12 8:11 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marymary86 said...
I love your styling with the special touches you added. It's a special jacket and it shows.
11/3/12 6:07 PM
meggipeg said...
Thank you everyone for the lovely comments. I am so pleased you like the jacket and I would be flattered if anyone copied me! I'd love to see a photo if you do :)
5/20/12 6:38 PM
KathleenS said...
It does look RTW. I particularly like the contrast panels and collar. I hope you don't mind too much if I copy you!
5/18/12 8:11 AM
mtnbluebird said...
Super looking jacket! Great job.
5/14/12 11:20 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Right - now I have, just have to have this pattern. You have done a beautiful job. Congratulations.
5/14/12 0:21 AM
Living Beauty said...
I love this jacket on you. It looks great and very professionally done. Your mum is very lucky.
5/13/12 7:05 PM
MNBarb said...
I love this pattern and wear mine all of the time. What a perfect gift for your mom. The contrast is a nice extra.
5/13/12 4:39 PM
newmama said...
What a pretty coat--your mom is very lucky! I love the cream, and you're right--the detailing makes it look very RTW.
5/13/12 1:40 PM
Bobbi A said...
Wow, this looks fabulous. Your detailing is beautiful, and I love the complementary patterned fabric. Great job!
5/13/12 9:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

More Info
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
PR Member's Pattern Cation Designs Dolman Sle

photo
by: margy.64

Review