SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2679 (Sport Jackets for Women)

15 more reviews
Viewed 419 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 81
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/12 8:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marymary86 said... (11/3/12 6:07 PM) Reply
I love your styling with the special touches you added. It's a special jacket and it shows.
meggipeg said... (5/20/12 6:38 PM) Reply
Thank you everyone for the lovely comments. I am so pleased you like the jacket and I would be flattered if anyone copied me! I'd love to see a photo if you do :)
KathleenS said... (5/18/12 8:11 AM) Reply
It does look RTW. I particularly like the contrast panels and collar. I hope you don't mind too much if I copy you!
mtnbluebird said... (5/14/12 11:20 AM) Reply
Super looking jacket! Great job.
ChristmasHills said... (5/14/12 0:21 AM) Reply
Right - now I have, just have to have this pattern. You have done a beautiful job. Congratulations.
Living Beauty said... (5/13/12 7:05 PM) Reply
I love this jacket on you. It looks great and very professionally done. Your mum is very lucky.
MNBarb said... (5/13/12 4:39 PM) Reply
I love this pattern and wear mine all of the time. What a perfect gift for your mom. The contrast is a nice extra.
newmama said... (5/13/12 1:40 PM) Reply
What a pretty coat--your mom is very lucky! I love the cream, and you're right--the detailing makes it look very RTW.
Bobbi A said... (5/13/12 9:38 AM) Reply
Wow, this looks fabulous. Your detailing is beautiful, and I love the complementary patterned fabric. Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-122

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Serendipity Studio 116

photo
by: staceyfed

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details