SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Master Pattern Book> Full Pull-On Pants (Full Pull-On Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1604 times 
Reviewed by:licarritc
photo

 
 
About licarritcstar
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 35)
Favored by: 16 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/04 9:33 AM
Last Updated:1/1/05 12:00 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tessa said... (1/17/05 3:28 PM) Reply
I have this book and patterns but have only made the t-shirt. Since I really need pants, I'm going to take another look. Thanks.
moushka said... (1/1/05 11:07 AM) Reply
Loved your reviews, loved the article on Zoran. The pants look great. Love those washable wools, too.
PVA said... (12/18/04 9:59 AM) Reply
Oh my, I'm so glad I stopped to read this review! I've got this book -- I really must get it out & do something with it! Heaven knows I've got enough fabric in the stash & of course we all need a pair of pants that actually works! Welcome to PR & please keep sewing & reviewing!
Gillian said... (12/14/04 9:55 AM) Reply
L! It's great to see you on PR. Nice pants! -G
flowermama said... (12/14/04 9:52 AM) Reply
Lovely and elegant pants and what a cute sheltie!
licarritc said... (12/14/04 8:17 AM) Reply
I set the album to public viewing, hope that helps. They come up when I click on them so I can't figure out what might be wrong. Any suggestions?
Rebecca D said... (12/14/04 5:42 AM) Reply
Great review and I can't see the pictures either, but would certainly like to.
Danvillegirl said... (12/14/04 5:41 AM) Reply
I can't access the photos either. Love your review.
Debbie Cook said... (12/14/04 4:29 AM) Reply
Is it just me? I can't get access to the photos.
Mini said... (12/13/04 8:13 PM) Reply
I'm glad this worked for you. This pants style is still my favorite, and I think it is great for many figure types. Looking forward to the picture:).
licarritc said... (12/13/04 12:12 PM) Reply
I'll post pics tonight, wrote the review at work- the joys of working for your husband!
Snowblossom said... (12/13/04 11:09 AM) Reply
Very funny review & profile too. Sounds like a great book. I have the same fitting issues & would like to see a picture if possible. (note that I'm not offering to show any pictures of ME in pants!)
Debbie Cook said... (12/13/04 9:40 AM) Reply
Your "Stop laughing" comment cracked me, because you're SO right! Sounds like you have a winner.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details