SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Master Pattern Book> Full Pull-On Pants (Full Pull-On Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1602 times 
Reviewed by:licarritc
photo

 
 
About licarritcstar
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews written: 43
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 35
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/04 9:33 AM
Last Updated:1/1/05 12:00 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tessa said...
I have this book and patterns but have only made the t-shirt. Since I really need pants, I'm going to take another look. Thanks.
1/17/05 3:28 PM
moushka said...
Loved your reviews, loved the article on Zoran. The pants look great. Love those washable wools, too.
1/1/05 11:07 AM
PVA said...
Oh my, I'm so glad I stopped to read this review! I've got this book -- I really must get it out & do something with it! Heaven knows I've got enough fabric in the stash & of course we all need a pair of pants that actually works! Welcome to PR & please keep sewing & reviewing!
12/18/04 9:59 AM
Gillian said...
L! It's great to see you on PR. Nice pants! -G
12/14/04 9:55 AM
flowermama said...
Lovely and elegant pants and what a cute sheltie!
12/14/04 9:52 AM
licarritc said...
I set the album to public viewing, hope that helps. They come up when I click on them so I can't figure out what might be wrong. Any suggestions?
12/14/04 8:17 AM
Rebecca D said...
Great review and I can't see the pictures either, but would certainly like to.
12/14/04 5:42 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I can't access the photos either. Love your review.
12/14/04 5:41 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Is it just me? I can't get access to the photos.
12/14/04 4:29 AM
Mini said...
I'm glad this worked for you. This pants style is still my favorite, and I think it is great for many figure types. Looking forward to the picture:).
12/13/04 8:13 PM
licarritc said...
I'll post pics tonight, wrote the review at work- the joys of working for your husband!
12/13/04 12:12 PM
Snowblossom said...
Very funny review & profile too. Sounds like a great book. I have the same fitting issues & would like to see a picture if possible. (note that I'm not offering to show any pictures of ME in pants!)
12/13/04 11:09 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Your "Stop laughing" comment cracked me, because you're SO right! Sounds like you have a winner.
12/13/04 9:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6460

photo
by: couturemom

Review
StyleArc Marni Ponti Jacket

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

More Info
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

More Info