Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Master Pattern Book: Full Pull-On Pants (Full Pull-On Pants) - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 1602 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:licarritc
photo
About licarritcstar
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews written: 43
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 35
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/04 9:33 AM
Last Updated:1/1/05 12:00 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Debbie Cook said...
Your "Stop laughing" comment cracked me, because you're SO right! Sounds like you have a winner.
12/13/04 9:40 AM
Snowblossom said...
Very funny review & profile too. Sounds like a great book. I have the same fitting issues & would like to see a picture if possible. (note that I'm not offering to show any pictures of ME in pants!)
12/13/04 11:09 AM
licarritc said...
I'll post pics tonight, wrote the review at work- the joys of working for your husband!
12/13/04 12:12 PM
Mini said...
I'm glad this worked for you. This pants style is still my favorite, and I think it is great for many figure types. Looking forward to the picture:).
12/13/04 8:13 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Is it just me? I can't get access to the photos.
12/14/04 4:29 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I can't access the photos either. Love your review.
12/14/04 5:41 AM
Rebecca D said...
Great review and I can't see the pictures either, but would certainly like to.
12/14/04 5:42 AM
licarritc said...
I set the album to public viewing, hope that helps. They come up when I click on them so I can't figure out what might be wrong. Any suggestions?
12/14/04 8:17 AM
flowermama said...
Lovely and elegant pants and what a cute sheltie!
12/14/04 9:52 AM
Gillian said...
L! It's great to see you on PR. Nice pants! -G
12/14/04 9:55 AM
PVA said...
Oh my, I'm so glad I stopped to read this review! I've got this book -- I really must get it out & do something with it! Heaven knows I've got enough fabric in the stash & of course we all need a pair of pants that actually works! Welcome to PR & please keep sewing & reviewing!
12/18/04 9:59 AM
moushka said...
Loved your reviews, loved the article on Zoran. The pants look great. Love those washable wools, too.
1/1/05 11:07 AM
Tessa said...
I have this book and patterns but have only made the t-shirt. Since I really need pants, I'm going to take another look. Thanks.
1/17/05 3:28 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-34 PJ top
photo
Review by kidmd on 12/18/11
Read Review

New Look 6068 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )
New Look 6068 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7038 Pattern
Burda 7038 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6458
photo
Review by aunrea on 11/5/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Cowboy Boots Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Cowboy Boots Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sporty Girl Skort Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sporty Girl Skort Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us