SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Master Pattern Book> Full Pull-On Pants (Full Pull-On Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1602 times 
Reviewed by:licarritc
photo

 
 
About licarritcstar
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews written: 43
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 35
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/04 9:33 AM
Last Updated:1/1/05 12:00 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tessa said... (1/17/05 3:28 PM) Reply
I have this book and patterns but have only made the t-shirt. Since I really need pants, I'm going to take another look. Thanks.
moushka said... (1/1/05 11:07 AM) Reply
Loved your reviews, loved the article on Zoran. The pants look great. Love those washable wools, too.
PVA said... (12/18/04 9:59 AM) Reply
Oh my, I'm so glad I stopped to read this review! I've got this book -- I really must get it out & do something with it! Heaven knows I've got enough fabric in the stash & of course we all need a pair of pants that actually works! Welcome to PR & please keep sewing & reviewing!
Gillian said... (12/14/04 9:55 AM) Reply
L! It's great to see you on PR. Nice pants! -G
flowermama said... (12/14/04 9:52 AM) Reply
Lovely and elegant pants and what a cute sheltie!
licarritc said... (12/14/04 8:17 AM) Reply
I set the album to public viewing, hope that helps. They come up when I click on them so I can't figure out what might be wrong. Any suggestions?
Rebecca D said... (12/14/04 5:42 AM) Reply
Great review and I can't see the pictures either, but would certainly like to.
Danvillegirl said... (12/14/04 5:41 AM) Reply
I can't access the photos either. Love your review.
Debbie Cook said... (12/14/04 4:29 AM) Reply
Is it just me? I can't get access to the photos.
Mini said... (12/13/04 8:13 PM) Reply
I'm glad this worked for you. This pants style is still my favorite, and I think it is great for many figure types. Looking forward to the picture:).
licarritc said... (12/13/04 12:12 PM) Reply
I'll post pics tonight, wrote the review at work- the joys of working for your husband!
Snowblossom said... (12/13/04 11:09 AM) Reply
Very funny review & profile too. Sounds like a great book. I have the same fitting issues & would like to see a picture if possible. (note that I'm not offering to show any pictures of ME in pants!)
Debbie Cook said... (12/13/04 9:40 AM) Reply
Your "Stop laughing" comment cracked me, because you're SO right! Sounds like you have a winner.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2010-109B

photo
by: Janiki

Review