SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC312MM (Mission Maxi)

36 more reviews
Viewed 1307 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 355
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 294 people
patterns reviewed: 255
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/12 3:48 PM
Last Updated:7/31/12 2:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FLFiFiLarue said...
That pattern and fabric are fab on you! I keep seeing this pattern...maybe I need to purchase it. Fits you like a glove!
5/14/12 4:30 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love your dress - the fit and fabric choices are super! I hope we'll be seeing more Jamie Christina patterns in the future.
5/14/12 5:31 PM
Dilliander said...
Lovely Deepika, simple and stylish.
5/14/12 6:09 PM
margk said...
Gorgeous print, and the fit is superb!
5/14/12 6:48 PM
Jrhee said...
Gorgeous on you!
5/14/12 6:59 PM
RatRace said...
You look beautiful in that style and print.
5/14/12 7:00 PM
Nancywin said...
I love your dress. Is the pattern available on PR? When I follow the link, it says not available for sale
5/14/12 8:56 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Very flattering!!!
5/14/12 10:21 PM
SewWil said...
Your maxi dress turned out great!
5/14/12 10:45 PM
cocosloft said...
Looks great and what a perfect print for your maxi!
5/15/12 9:35 AM
Elemenopeo said...
super pretty
5/15/12 5:04 PM
1SewSweet said...
Another beautiful version of this pattern! Your dress is beautiful and I agree...I think I need to get this pattern too!
5/15/12 7:09 PM
kslaughter said...
Ok, so I'm getting this pattern! I love your fabric, too. Thanks for taking the time to review this so thoroughly~
5/16/12 1:50 AM
Sassy T said...
Love this. The pattern rocks!!
5/16/12 2:36 PM
halleyscomet said...
So cute!
7/31/12 3:04 PM
born2bead said...
The first one is great but I really love the new one with the flower. So flattering on you!
7/31/12 3:21 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dresses! I have this pattern and sadly have not made one version yet. Your review is definitely an inspiration!
7/31/12 3:46 PM
Morisot said...
Wow to flower power! Super dress.
7/31/12 4:03 PM
ryan's mom said...
Gosh, this dress is fabulous! I remember the one you wore to PR Weekend NYC this year too. The JC maxi dresses you've made from this pattern look fabulous on you!!
7/31/12 4:44 PM
N_Vogue said...
GORGEOUS!!!!!
7/31/12 5:26 PM
Erin D said...
You look like a maxi goddess in your latest version. The turquoise flower is so lovely. Gotta love Mood fabrics.
7/31/12 5:44 PM
hme75 said...
This fabric from Mood, it's PERFECT! You look amazing in this dress!
7/31/12 10:59 PM
Kathy7661 said...
You look fabulous! The dress is so pretty!
8/1/12 7:39 AM
slmstyle said...
Great maxi dress! I'll have to see if Mood Fabrics still has some of the fabric that you used because it is fab!
8/2/12 7:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-3

photo
by: Deepika

Review