SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC312MM (Mission Maxi)

34 more reviews
Viewed 1298 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 352
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 287 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/12 3:48 PM
Last Updated:7/31/12 2:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FLFiFiLarue said...
That pattern and fabric are fab on you! I keep seeing this pattern...maybe I need to purchase it. Fits you like a glove!
5/14/12 4:30 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love your dress - the fit and fabric choices are super! I hope we'll be seeing more Jamie Christina patterns in the future.
5/14/12 5:31 PM
Dilliander said...
Lovely Deepika, simple and stylish.
5/14/12 6:09 PM
margk said...
Gorgeous print, and the fit is superb!
5/14/12 6:48 PM
Jrhee said...
Gorgeous on you!
5/14/12 6:59 PM
RatRace said...
You look beautiful in that style and print.
5/14/12 7:00 PM
Nancywin said...
I love your dress. Is the pattern available on PR? When I follow the link, it says not available for sale
5/14/12 8:56 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Very flattering!!!
5/14/12 10:21 PM
SewWil said...
Your maxi dress turned out great!
5/14/12 10:45 PM
cocosloft said...
Looks great and what a perfect print for your maxi!
5/15/12 9:35 AM
Elemenopeo said...
super pretty
5/15/12 5:04 PM
1SewSweet said...
Another beautiful version of this pattern! Your dress is beautiful and I agree...I think I need to get this pattern too!
5/15/12 7:09 PM
kslaughter said...
Ok, so I'm getting this pattern! I love your fabric, too. Thanks for taking the time to review this so thoroughly~
5/16/12 1:50 AM
Sassy T said...
Love this. The pattern rocks!!
5/16/12 2:36 PM
halleyscomet said...
So cute!
7/31/12 3:04 PM
born2bead said...
The first one is great but I really love the new one with the flower. So flattering on you!
7/31/12 3:21 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dresses! I have this pattern and sadly have not made one version yet. Your review is definitely an inspiration!
7/31/12 3:46 PM
Morisot said...
Wow to flower power! Super dress.
7/31/12 4:03 PM
ryan's mom said...
Gosh, this dress is fabulous! I remember the one you wore to PR Weekend NYC this year too. The JC maxi dresses you've made from this pattern look fabulous on you!!
7/31/12 4:44 PM
N_Vogue said...
GORGEOUS!!!!!
7/31/12 5:26 PM
Erin D said...
You look like a maxi goddess in your latest version. The turquoise flower is so lovely. Gotta love Mood fabrics.
7/31/12 5:44 PM
hme75 said...
This fabric from Mood, it's PERFECT! You look amazing in this dress!
7/31/12 10:59 PM
Kathy7661 said...
You look fabulous! The dress is so pretty!
8/1/12 7:39 AM
slmstyle said...
Great maxi dress! I'll have to see if Mood Fabrics still has some of the fabric that you used because it is fab!
8/2/12 7:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Burda 7209

photo
by: feltont

Review
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now