SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC312MM (Mission Maxi)

37 more reviews
Viewed 1320 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 368
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 304 people
patterns reviewed: 266
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/12 3:48 PM
Last Updated:7/31/12 2:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Great maxi dress! I'll have to see if Mood Fabrics still has some of the fabric that you used because it is fab!
8/2/12 7:39 PM
Kathy7661 said...
You look fabulous! The dress is so pretty!
8/1/12 7:39 AM
hme75 said...
This fabric from Mood, it's PERFECT! You look amazing in this dress!
7/31/12 10:59 PM
Erin D said...
You look like a maxi goddess in your latest version. The turquoise flower is so lovely. Gotta love Mood fabrics.
7/31/12 5:44 PM
N_Vogue said...
GORGEOUS!!!!!
7/31/12 5:26 PM
ryan's mom said...
Gosh, this dress is fabulous! I remember the one you wore to PR Weekend NYC this year too. The JC maxi dresses you've made from this pattern look fabulous on you!!
7/31/12 4:44 PM
Morisot said...
Wow to flower power! Super dress.
7/31/12 4:03 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dresses! I have this pattern and sadly have not made one version yet. Your review is definitely an inspiration!
7/31/12 3:46 PM
born2bead said...
The first one is great but I really love the new one with the flower. So flattering on you!
7/31/12 3:21 PM
halleyscomet said...
So cute!
7/31/12 3:04 PM
Sassy T said...
Love this. The pattern rocks!!
5/16/12 2:36 PM
kslaughter said...
Ok, so I'm getting this pattern! I love your fabric, too. Thanks for taking the time to review this so thoroughly~
5/16/12 1:50 AM
1SewSweet said...
Another beautiful version of this pattern! Your dress is beautiful and I agree...I think I need to get this pattern too!
5/15/12 7:09 PM
Elemenopeo said...
super pretty
5/15/12 5:04 PM
cocosloft said...
Looks great and what a perfect print for your maxi!
5/15/12 9:35 AM
SewWil said...
Your maxi dress turned out great!
5/14/12 10:45 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Very flattering!!!
5/14/12 10:21 PM
Nancywin said...
I love your dress. Is the pattern available on PR? When I follow the link, it says not available for sale
5/14/12 8:56 PM
RatRace said...
You look beautiful in that style and print.
5/14/12 7:00 PM
Jrhee said...
Gorgeous on you!
5/14/12 6:59 PM
margk said...
Gorgeous print, and the fit is superb!
5/14/12 6:48 PM
Dilliander said...
Lovely Deepika, simple and stylish.
5/14/12 6:09 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love your dress - the fit and fabric choices are super! I hope we'll be seeing more Jamie Christina patterns in the future.
5/14/12 5:31 PM
FLFiFiLarue said...
That pattern and fabric are fab on you! I keep seeing this pattern...maybe I need to purchase it. Fits you like a glove!
5/14/12 4:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

More Info
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

More Info