SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1152 (Misses' Dress)

18 more reviews
Viewed 634 times 
Reviewed by:rhgarza
photo

 
 
About rhgarzastar
Member since: 5/14/11
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/12 9:54 PM
Last Updated:5/14/12 10:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissmith said...
Beautiful dress - love the fabric too - haven't seen it before (obviously don't buy enough fabric). Another pattern onto my wishlist!
5/14/12 10:03 PM
Peggyscloset said...
What a gorgeous dress! Great fabric, too!
5/14/12 10:09 PM
Christas said...
One of my very favorite versions of this pattern! SOOOOO pretty!
5/14/12 10:28 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty!!!
5/14/12 10:44 PM
loti said...
Very pretty print, and the dress is lovely.
5/14/12 11:15 PM
heathergwo said...
Nicely done!
5/15/12 0:57 AM
cleverkitty said...
your dress is beautiful on you and by the looks of the pattern, it does look very involved. You sewed yourself a little masterpiece.
5/15/12 8:33 AM
rhgarza said...
Thank you all so much! I'm so touched by your kind comments. It was a detailed pattern - for sure - but not overly difficult. I would definitely recommend it.
5/15/12 8:38 AM
AmberSage said...
I am obsessed with that fabric! I bought three yards of it a while ago just waiting for the perfect dress pattern. I love that you left off the piping, looks great!
6/4/12 3:02 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I love your dress! I agree, the fabric is perfect! Well done"
6/19/12 10:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: velosewer

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2012-144

photo
by: AllNewtoMe

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now