SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Figgy's> Sunki Dress and leggings (Pocket Dress and Leggings)

3 more reviews
Viewed 210 times 
Reviewed by:dawn so cal
photo

 
 
About dawn so calstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/6/11
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/12 4:38 AM
Last Updated:6/6/12 7:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MariannaSew2Pro said...
How gorgeous it that!? Such lovely fabrics, well done! I've not heard of this pattern company and will look them up as I'm quite keen to challenge myself - I know what you mean about the spatial :-/ :-)
5/15/12 5:21 AM
Pj3g said...
I made this for my GD and loved the pattern too! She loved the pockets!!! You did a great job centering your fabric's designs! Very cute!
5/15/12 8:54 AM
hme75 said...
Great fabric choice! I've had my eye on this pattern. It's one of the few that really can be used for both younger and older girls!
5/15/12 12:01 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
This is darling! I'm sorry it wasn't out when my girls were young. Beautiful dress!
5/15/12 6:35 PM
dawn so cal said...
Thanks for the compliments. I just canīt say enough good things about Patterns by Figgys! If you have any questions, just email them and they are very quick to respond (same day). And their patterns are a little different, which I love. I really wish I could make this one for myself too!
5/20/12 12:29 PM
ArtAttack said...
Absolutely adorable!! Where is the misses version? So cute!
6/6/12 6:02 PM
dawn so cal said...
I know, right, ArtAttack?! It would give anyone an hourglass figure!
6/22/12 9:45 AM
sselora said...
very cute! I'm working on the pattern right now and my brain had to go into overdrive to figure out the pockets, but once you do it once it's easy.
5/14/13 6:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 5226

photo
by: Aurelie

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Other Roos 3026A - OOP

photo
by: aaltje

Review