SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Figgy's> Sunki Dress and leggings (Pocket Dress and Leggings)

4 more reviews
Viewed 218 times 
Reviewed by:dawn so cal
photo

 
 
About dawn so calstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/6/11
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/12 4:38 AM
Last Updated:6/6/12 7:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sselora said... (5/14/13 6:48 PM) Reply
very cute! I'm working on the pattern right now and my brain had to go into overdrive to figure out the pockets, but once you do it once it's easy.
dawn so cal said... (6/22/12 9:45 AM) Reply
I know, right, ArtAttack?! It would give anyone an hourglass figure!
ArtAttack said... (6/6/12 6:02 PM) Reply
Absolutely adorable!! Where is the misses version? So cute!
dawn so cal said... (5/20/12 12:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for the compliments. I just canīt say enough good things about Patterns by Figgys! If you have any questions, just email them and they are very quick to respond (same day). And their patterns are a little different, which I love. I really wish I could make this one for myself too!
GoodbyeValntino said... (5/15/12 6:35 PM) Reply
This is darling! I'm sorry it wasn't out when my girls were young. Beautiful dress!
hme75 said... (5/15/12 12:01 PM) Reply
Great fabric choice! I've had my eye on this pattern. It's one of the few that really can be used for both younger and older girls!
Pj3g said... (5/15/12 8:54 AM) Reply
I made this for my GD and loved the pattern too! She loved the pockets!!! You did a great job centering your fabric's designs! Very cute!
MariannaSew2Pro said... (5/15/12 5:21 AM) Reply
How gorgeous it that!? Such lovely fabrics, well done! I've not heard of this pattern company and will look them up as I'm quite keen to challenge myself - I know what you mean about the spatial :-/ :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details