SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6078 (Misses' Tops)

83 more reviews
Review submitted in The One Yard Challenge Contest
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:crazygrad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crazygradstar
Member since: 11/11/07
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
 
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:5/15/12 10:52 PM
Last Updated:5/16/12 7:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (5/21/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Well, it looks great! Sorry about the instructions. :)
Sarsez said... (5/19/12 6:59 AM) Reply
LOL! I too, have had patterns that made me crawl into a child like ball while muttering "I can do quantum mechanics, I should be able to work this out!". Congrats on your entry.
crazygrad said... (5/17/12 5:50 PM) Reply
Norie, you have the same top! We could be twi.... oh wait. You're from MI, and I'm from OH. We should plotting each other's downfalls as we twirl our mustaches...
norie creates said... (5/16/12 9:01 PM) Reply
Wow! What a great read! Like reading a good novel! You and I will be twins! I have the same fabric and made the same top with it!
KathleenS said... (5/16/12 7:36 AM) Reply
You're funny! I'm sure we all understand about "glamour shots" of fabric. All stored away in a state of undress - i.e. flat and unmade. Look forward to seeing your top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details