SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6078 (Misses' Tops)

81 more reviews
Review submitted in The One Yard Challenge Contest
Viewed 360 times 
Reviewed by:crazygrad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crazygradstar
Member since: 11/11/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 54
 
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:5/15/12 10:52 PM
Last Updated:5/16/12 7:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathleenS said...
You're funny! I'm sure we all understand about "glamour shots" of fabric. All stored away in a state of undress - i.e. flat and unmade. Look forward to seeing your top.
5/16/12 7:36 AM
norie creates said...
Wow! What a great read! Like reading a good novel! You and I will be twins! I have the same fabric and made the same top with it!
5/16/12 9:01 PM
crazygrad said...
Norie, you have the same top! We could be twi.... oh wait. You're from MI, and I'm from OH. We should plotting each other's downfalls as we twirl our mustaches...
5/17/12 5:50 PM
Sarsez said...
LOL! I too, have had patterns that made me crawl into a child like ball while muttering "I can do quantum mechanics, I should be able to work this out!". Congrats on your entry.
5/19/12 6:59 AM
Margaret said...
Well, it looks great! Sorry about the instructions. :)
5/21/12 1:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Kwik Sew 3672

photo
by: Ripple Dan...

Review
Kwik Sew 3420

photo
by: BrendaJoyc...

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now