SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6078 (Misses' Tops)

83 more reviews
Review submitted in The One Yard Challenge Contest
Viewed 360 times 
Reviewed by:crazygrad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crazygradstar
Member since: 11/11/07
Reviews: 68 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
 
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:5/15/12 10:52 PM
Last Updated:5/16/12 7:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (5/21/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Well, it looks great! Sorry about the instructions. :)
Sarsez said... (5/19/12 6:59 AM) Reply
LOL! I too, have had patterns that made me crawl into a child like ball while muttering "I can do quantum mechanics, I should be able to work this out!". Congrats on your entry.
crazygrad said... (5/17/12 5:50 PM) Reply
Norie, you have the same top! We could be twi.... oh wait. You're from MI, and I'm from OH. We should plotting each other's downfalls as we twirl our mustaches...
norie creates said... (5/16/12 9:01 PM) Reply
Wow! What a great read! Like reading a good novel! You and I will be twins! I have the same fabric and made the same top with it!
KathleenS said... (5/16/12 7:36 AM) Reply
You're funny! I'm sure we all understand about "glamour shots" of fabric. All stored away in a state of undress - i.e. flat and unmade. Look forward to seeing your top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details