SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7981 (Hats - Patricia Underwood)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1275 times 
Reviewed by:sailonsilvergirl
photo

 
 
About sailonsilvergirlstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/20/03
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/04 6:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BjP said...
Beautiful! Love the colors of all parts. And, even with all of the work, your review made me want to give it a try because of the great result. Very good review and very helpful!
12/13/04 7:01 PM
els said...
The fur hat looks gorgeous, thanks for the outstanding review.
12/13/04 7:09 PM
candyo said...
GREAT review!!! I have this pattern, too, so I appreciate all your tips.
12/13/04 7:53 PM
Snowblossom said...
Your hat is beautiful & elegant. Thanks for the review, its very helpful. Hey, I'll buy the rest of your fur if you really don't want it (I love stuff like that). Just email me!
12/13/04 11:09 PM
Ginger said...
Hats are my thing. Thanks for this review. I think I'll add it to my stash!
12/14/04 6:35 AM
Skymom said...
Thanks for this review. I have 1/2 yard of fake fur that's been waiting to become a hat like this, so I appreciate all your tips. Your hat is really gorgeous--I'm sure the recipient will be delighted with it.
12/14/04 8:12 AM
Eli said...
Pretty, pretyy, pretty!
12/14/04 2:27 PM
AnneM said...
It looks lovely. And I really like the various views in this pattern. I think that you should use some of your extra fur to make me one. ;)
12/14/04 7:48 PM
Liana said...
Darling hat. Your changes would seem to have really improved it. Great lining fabric!
12/14/04 11:54 PM
nancy2001 said...
I just bought this pattern. Thanks for all your helpful information.
3/4/09 12:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick 3523 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now