SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7981 (Hats - Patricia Underwood)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1279 times 
Reviewed by:sailonsilvergirl

About sailonsilvergirlstar
Member since: 6/20/03
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/04 6:47 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nancy2001 said... (3/4/09 12:25 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern. Thanks for all your helpful information.
Liana said... (12/14/04 11:54 PM) Reply
Darling hat. Your changes would seem to have really improved it. Great lining fabric!
AnneM said... (12/14/04 7:48 PM) Reply
It looks lovely. And I really like the various views in this pattern. I think that you should use some of your extra fur to make me one. ;)
Eli said... (12/14/04 2:27 PM) Reply
Pretty, pretyy, pretty!
Skymom said... (12/14/04 8:12 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I have 1/2 yard of fake fur that's been waiting to become a hat like this, so I appreciate all your tips. Your hat is really gorgeous--I'm sure the recipient will be delighted with it.
Ginger said... (12/14/04 6:35 AM) Reply
Hats are my thing. Thanks for this review. I think I'll add it to my stash!
Snowblossom said... (12/13/04 11:09 PM) Reply
Your hat is beautiful & elegant. Thanks for the review, its very helpful. Hey, I'll buy the rest of your fur if you really don't want it (I love stuff like that). Just email me!
candyo said... (12/13/04 7:53 PM) Reply
GREAT review!!! I have this pattern, too, so I appreciate all your tips.
els said... (12/13/04 7:09 PM) Reply
The fur hat looks gorgeous, thanks for the outstanding review.
BjP said... (12/13/04 7:01 PM) Reply
Beautiful! Love the colors of all parts. And, even with all of the work, your review made me want to give it a try because of the great result. Very good review and very helpful!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2013-103

by: Kathhhhhy

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details