Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7981 (Hats - Patricia Underwood)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1279 times 
Reviewed by:sailonsilvergirl
photo

 
 
About sailonsilvergirlstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/20/03
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/04 6:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (3/4/09 12:25 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern. Thanks for all your helpful information.
Liana said... (12/14/04 11:54 PM) Reply
Darling hat. Your changes would seem to have really improved it. Great lining fabric!
AnneM said... (12/14/04 7:48 PM) Reply
It looks lovely. And I really like the various views in this pattern. I think that you should use some of your extra fur to make me one. ;)
Eli said... (12/14/04 2:27 PM) Reply
Pretty, pretyy, pretty!
Skymom said... (12/14/04 8:12 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I have 1/2 yard of fake fur that's been waiting to become a hat like this, so I appreciate all your tips. Your hat is really gorgeous--I'm sure the recipient will be delighted with it.
Ginger said... (12/14/04 6:35 AM) Reply
Hats are my thing. Thanks for this review. I think I'll add it to my stash!
Snowblossom said... (12/13/04 11:09 PM) Reply
Your hat is beautiful & elegant. Thanks for the review, its very helpful. Hey, I'll buy the rest of your fur if you really don't want it (I love stuff like that). Just email me!
candyo said... (12/13/04 7:53 PM) Reply
GREAT review!!! I have this pattern, too, so I appreciate all your tips.
els said... (12/13/04 7:09 PM) Reply
The fur hat looks gorgeous, thanks for the outstanding review.
BjP said... (12/13/04 7:01 PM) Reply
Beautiful! Love the colors of all parts. And, even with all of the work, your review made me want to give it a try because of the great result. Very good review and very helpful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details