Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 288 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:AnnS
photo
Friend of PR
About AnnSstar
MI USA
Member since: 6/4/04
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/12 4:46 PM
Last Updated:5/17/12 9:53 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
Your top looks great! I love the fabric you picked. I have made 2 tops from this pattern and need to review them.
5/16/12 10:57 PM
kacy22 said...
Go Spartans! I love your top!
5/17/12 0:07 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Thanks for this review. I am just embarking on nursing tops for my daughter. This is very helpful.
5/17/12 0:30 AM
VivianZ said...
Thanks! I just ordered this to make my DIL one. (What a relief that it's not available for kids5/17/12 8:43 AM
AnnS said...
Vivian, I would have loved a matching non-nursing hoodie for my 3yo DD ;) I might have to just draft one for her ;) However, in a way it IS for kids, just very small ones who are hungry, LOL.
5/17/12 9:49 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Colette Patterns 0003 Sorbetto
photo
Review by karenball on 9/25/11
Read Review

Maria Denmark Paula Pleat Skirt Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Paula Pleat Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Secret Agent Trench Coat Digital Pattern ( 6M- 4)
Oliver + S Secret Agent Trench Coat Digital Pattern ( 6M- 4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4785
photo
Review by loralees on 6/4/07
Read Review

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4132 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18 )
Butterick 4132 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 3152 Pattern
Burda 3152 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us