SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Creative Cate top (Winter layer)

14 more reviews
Viewed 617 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/12 3:15 AM
Last Updated:5/17/12 3:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Pretty! Love the colour and the cardi is a perfect match - don't you love it when it all comes together! :)
5/17/12 4:15 AM
velosewer said...
Great top Sandra.
5/17/12 4:45 AM
mm said...
Another winner. This is a great pattern.
5/17/12 6:17 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Isn't this nice! Lovely neck drape and color!
5/17/12 7:12 AM
Knitz said...
Such a great color -- another SA winner!
5/17/12 8:47 AM
Jrhee said...
Came out great in the sweater knit!
5/17/12 9:43 AM
Levone said...
Pretty top, love all your versions of this! Lucky match with the cardigan...it pairs nicely with it.
5/17/12 10:12 AM
JEF said...
Perfect! Like you I have made MANY of these tops. It's a great pattern.
5/17/12 1:47 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Oh I love this! It's so wonderful with the RTW cardi too. Very much my style. :) I agree this is a great pattern. I must shop my stash for a lightweight sweater knit. Great job.
5/17/12 8:23 PM
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful top, the colour is so pretty and how lucky that your ophan caridigan matches it so well.
5/17/12 8:51 PM
Cultured Purl said...
Lovely, and all your other cowls are beautiful also! Great sewing! What a nice drape!
5/18/12 9:47 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very pretty top, really like the fabric. It looks great with your cardigan too. Nicely done!
5/18/12 10:14 AM
Barbara V said...
Great top and what a pretty combination with your cardigan. And you have proven with your other cute tops that this is certainly a TNT for you!
5/18/12 1:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Amy Butler AB011MA

photo
by: Jenny Jen

Review
Vogue Patterns 1329

photo
by: Erica B.

Review
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now