SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Creative Cate top (Winter layer)

15 more reviews
Viewed 623 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/12 3:15 AM
Last Updated:5/17/12 3:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Great top and what a pretty combination with your cardigan. And you have proven with your other cute tops that this is certainly a TNT for you!
5/18/12 1:30 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Very pretty top, really like the fabric. It looks great with your cardigan too. Nicely done!
5/18/12 10:14 AM
Cultured Purl said...
Lovely, and all your other cowls are beautiful also! Great sewing! What a nice drape!
5/18/12 9:47 AM
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful top, the colour is so pretty and how lucky that your ophan caridigan matches it so well.
5/17/12 8:51 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Oh I love this! It's so wonderful with the RTW cardi too. Very much my style. :) I agree this is a great pattern. I must shop my stash for a lightweight sweater knit. Great job.
5/17/12 8:23 PM
JEF said...
Perfect! Like you I have made MANY of these tops. It's a great pattern.
5/17/12 1:47 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top, love all your versions of this! Lucky match with the cardigan...it pairs nicely with it.
5/17/12 10:12 AM
Jrhee said...
Came out great in the sweater knit!
5/17/12 9:43 AM
Knitz said...
Such a great color -- another SA winner!
5/17/12 8:47 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Isn't this nice! Lovely neck drape and color!
5/17/12 7:12 AM
mm said...
Another winner. This is a great pattern.
5/17/12 6:17 AM
velosewer said...
Great top Sandra.
5/17/12 4:45 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Pretty! Love the colour and the cardi is a perfect match - don't you love it when it all comes together! :)
5/17/12 4:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 5927

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

More Info
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-151

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review