SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5002 (Swing Skirt)

46 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/12 6:03 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (5/18/12 12:42 PM) Reply
I'm with you - I love this skirt and made a few years ago and they are still living in my closet. You have reminded me to consider this great pattern once again for future skirts and I like the idea of using a knit. Your Loes Hinse ensemble is fabulous.
hmacski said... (5/18/12 11:25 AM) Reply
This is lovely. Thanks for the review. I made this skirt years ago in a wool knit and wore it forever. You've inspired me to dig out the pattern and give it another go!
Michele Lommasson said... (5/18/12 10:53 AM) Reply
I love this skirt, and have made it numerous times. It always looks good. Yours is certainly no exception. You look fabulous!
NVK said... (5/18/12 6:09 AM) Reply
A Beautiful skirt on a Beautiful lady.
marec said... (5/18/12 1:28 AM) Reply
This is beautiful, especially modeled by you!!
sfshaza said... (5/17/12 10:23 PM) Reply
You really look fabulous in these elegant Loes designs!
FreyaStark said... (5/17/12 6:16 PM) Reply
Thanks for a useful review. I am thinking of making this skirt myself. It looks great on you and works well with that jacket.
Barbara3 said... (5/17/12 6:10 PM) Reply
I love LH patterns, and have been meaning to try this one for ages. Great skirt on you, and pretty with your new Biarritz!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member