Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5002 (Swing Skirt)

46 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/12 6:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (5/18/12 12:42 PM) Reply
I'm with you - I love this skirt and made a few years ago and they are still living in my closet. You have reminded me to consider this great pattern once again for future skirts and I like the idea of using a knit. Your Loes Hinse ensemble is fabulous.
hmacski said... (5/18/12 11:25 AM) Reply
This is lovely. Thanks for the review. I made this skirt years ago in a wool knit and wore it forever. You've inspired me to dig out the pattern and give it another go!
Michele Lommasson said... (5/18/12 10:53 AM) Reply
I love this skirt, and have made it numerous times. It always looks good. Yours is certainly no exception. You look fabulous!
NVK said... (5/18/12 6:09 AM) Reply
A Beautiful skirt on a Beautiful lady.
marec said... (5/18/12 1:28 AM) Reply
This is beautiful, especially modeled by you!!
sfshaza said... (5/17/12 10:23 PM) Reply
You really look fabulous in these elegant Loes designs!
FreyaStark said... (5/17/12 6:16 PM) Reply
Thanks for a useful review. I am thinking of making this skirt myself. It looks great on you and works well with that jacket.
Barbara3 said... (5/17/12 6:10 PM) Reply
I love LH patterns, and have been meaning to try this one for ages. Great skirt on you, and pretty with your new Biarritz!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details