SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1015 (Riviera Once, Twice, Three Times a T-shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 480 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 227 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/12 7:11 AM
Last Updated:5/18/12 7:13 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking tops. Thanks for the review. This is another one to add to my shopping list.
5/22/12 4:08 PM
JPForster said...
Lovely top - one more pattern I just have to have!
5/20/12 9:22 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love this. I am now kicking myself for not including this pattern with the Hot Patterns order I just placed.
5/19/12 12:30 PM
Margaret said...
These both look great on you, and I love how different they are!
5/19/12 5:34 AM
FreyaStark said...
Two really cute tops.
5/19/12 5:12 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking tops!
5/18/12 11:37 PM
slmstyle said...
Cute, very cute!
5/18/12 1:58 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute tops! I really love the striped version--you lucked into finding fabric that coordinates so well!
5/18/12 1:38 PM
Barbara V said...
You look great in your wonderful tees and fabrics. This is a really cool pattern with three variations enclosed. You wear them well!
5/18/12 1:27 PM
BeckyW said...
I LOVE this!! Gorgeous.
5/18/12 10:55 AM
marec said...
Fresh and cute tees! I love the prints you have used and the modifications made to the pattern. They are very flattering.
5/18/12 10:37 AM
crazygrad said...
You look amazing! I love these, especially those stripes! (I wish I looked as good in my versions.)
5/18/12 10:00 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! You should definitely make more of these.
5/18/12 9:55 AM
Sarsez said...
I like 'em lots and suddenly I want the pattern!
5/18/12 8:00 AM
Dilliander said...
These look great, comfortable and easy to wear yet stylish.
5/18/12 7:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 2844

photo
by: stillsewin...

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable Burdastyle Handbook: Bag

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now