Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
HotPatterns: 1015 (Riviera Once, Twice, Three Times a T-shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 447 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 148
Favored by: 220 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/12 7:11 AM
Last Updated:5/18/12 7:13 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
These look great, comfortable and easy to wear yet stylish.
5/18/12 7:28 AM
Sarsez said...
I like 'em lots and suddenly I want the pattern!
5/18/12 8:00 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! You should definitely make more of these.
5/18/12 9:55 AM
crazygrad said...
You look amazing! I love these, especially those stripes! (I wish I looked as good in my versions.)
5/18/12 10:00 AM
marec said...
Fresh and cute tees! I love the prints you have used and the modifications made to the pattern. They are very flattering.
5/18/12 10:37 AM
BeckyW said...
I LOVE this!! Gorgeous.
5/18/12 10:55 AM
Barbara V said...
You look great in your wonderful tees and fabrics. This is a really cool pattern with three variations enclosed. You wear them well!
5/18/12 1:27 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute tops! I really love the striped version--you lucked into finding fabric that coordinates so well!
5/18/12 1:38 PM
slmstyle said...
Cute, very cute!
5/18/12 1:58 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking tops!
5/18/12 11:37 PM
FreyaStark said...
Two really cute tops.
5/19/12 5:12 AM
Margaret said...
These both look great on you, and I love how different they are!
5/19/12 5:34 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love this. I am now kicking myself for not including this pattern with the Hot Patterns order I just placed.
5/19/12 12:30 PM
JPForster said...
Lovely top - one more pattern I just have to have!
5/20/12 9:22 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking tops. Thanks for the review. This is another one to add to my shopping list.
5/22/12 4:08 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Vogue Patterns 8582 MISSES' TOP
photo
Review by mhoutz on 1/8/12
Read Review

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Audrey Dress Digital Pattern ( Sized For C-Cup Bust )
MariaDenmark Audrey Dress Digital Pattern ( Sized For C-Cup Bust )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Copy Shop - Large Sheet)
PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Copy Shop - Large Sheet)

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Au Bonheur des Petites Mains 40033
photo
Review by Noile on 4/10/12
Read Review

Vogue 1369 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 1369 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3703 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3703 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us