Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1232 (misses dress,flower and belt) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 448 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:gill1987
photo
Friend of PR
About gill1987star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/18/11
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/19/12 1:40 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
I just love this pattern, have thought about it and maybe I should just get it ;-) I love your dress, it is classy and beautiful. Would love to see a picture of you wearing it. It is just too cool! I agree, like the broach on the dress, sets it off perfect.
5/19/12 2:37 PM
gill1987 said...
Just finished it and no one about to take me in it, also have a head cold and feel rather less glamourous than the dress but as soon as I have one I will add it.
5/19/12 2:52 PM
Bernadette W said...
You nailed this! Absolutely fabulous....
5/19/12 3:59 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Wow, looks sensational
5/19/12 4:44 PM
Ann Smith said...
It looks great on your dress form. Drag lines gone! Enjoy wearing it.
5/19/12 4:45 PM
KathleenS said...
That's lovely, very smart! I look forward to seeing the photo of you in it.
5/19/12 11:22 PM
lexi11 said...
Beautiful job - well done!
5/20/12 4:53 AM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous dress, worth the effort :)
5/20/12 8:26 AM
Dianne22 said...
This is beautiful. Thank you for reminding me why I sew. A look like this is worth all the effort you put into it.
5/20/12 9:21 AM
Timmithea said...
Love it!
5/20/12 10:34 AM
sunnysewer said...
beautiful
5/20/12 10:54 AM
ArtAttack said...
This IS a work of art...simply exquisite! Great job...
5/20/12 10:57 PM
ggf2005 said...
love it!
5/21/12 1:09 PM
imsewcrazy said...
AMAZING!
5/21/12 9:30 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Vogue Patterns 1052
photo
Review by marjenann on 9/25/10
Read Review

Oliver S Sketchbook Shirt Shorts Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Sketchbook Shirt   Shorts Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6251 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
McCalls 6251 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns 1022 Iris
photo
Review by SueT on 5/21/13
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Overall / Romper/ Jumpsuit Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Overall / Romper/ Jumpsuit Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us