SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1873 (Misses' )

34 more reviews
Viewed 836 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 413 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/20/12 4:42 PM
Last Updated:5/20/12 4:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewcool21 said...
very cute, nice job Erica!
5/20/12 5:44 PM
Nenewhis said...
So adorable. This is so wonderful on your daughter! It's nice to see someone so young dressing up so stylishly!
5/20/12 6:10 PM
Sassy T said...
Aw how lovely.
5/20/12 6:30 PM
Jrhee said...
This looks amazing!
5/20/12 7:21 PM
kellyt said...
Beautiful, I just sent a link to my teenager, to see if she wants one! It is so cute.
5/20/12 8:08 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Oh I wish I was 16 again. to be able to wear this adorable high waisted, full skirt dress .sigh. She looks great.
5/20/12 8:15 PM
Rikki23 said...
Sooo cute!! Your daughter is beautiful!! I'm making this dress right now and hope it turns out as well as your had. . .good work!!
5/20/12 8:25 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a lovely dress! Thanks for sharing.
5/20/12 9:40 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress! This dress was made for her. You are a master at fitting patterns!
5/20/12 10:26 PM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable! So cute on her...
5/20/12 10:31 PM
Fran G said...
Beautiful dress..beautiful daughter...following in mom's footsteps.
5/21/12 6:52 AM
PolishPoppy said...
Fantastic!
5/21/12 7:16 AM
Sue Parrott said...
This is such a cute dress and your daughter looks just lovely!
5/21/12 9:19 AM
AndreaSews said...
Beautiful dress!
5/21/12 9:42 AM
norie creates said...
Very cute! Diva in the making : )
5/21/12 2:13 PM
awesomepotatoes said...
This is ridiculously cute... especially with those shoes. I think I might have to get this pattern real soon.
5/21/12 7:45 PM
Raye Ann said...
Goegeous dress, perfect for her!
5/22/12 0:18 AM
AuntieShel said...
OMG, could she be any cuter???? A budding stylist, just like her mom!!!
5/23/12 10:47 AM
ChristineX said...
Cute dress, beautiful girl!
5/23/12 10:21 PM
Luvable said...
To adorable...
6/6/12 12:05 PM
MissyBelle said...
You are the best mom ever.
12/13/12 2:09 AM
sarahjoharris said...
This dress is fabulous!
5/6/13 12:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 1207

photo
by: ak21

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Buy Now
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now