SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1873 (Misses' )

34 more reviews
Viewed 841 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 415 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/20/12 4:42 PM
Last Updated:5/20/12 4:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewcool21 said...
very cute, nice job Erica!
5/20/12 5:44 PM
Nenewhis said...
So adorable. This is so wonderful on your daughter! It's nice to see someone so young dressing up so stylishly!
5/20/12 6:10 PM
Sassy T said...
Aw how lovely.
5/20/12 6:30 PM
Jrhee said...
This looks amazing!
5/20/12 7:21 PM
kellyt said...
Beautiful, I just sent a link to my teenager, to see if she wants one! It is so cute.
5/20/12 8:08 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Oh I wish I was 16 again. to be able to wear this adorable high waisted, full skirt dress .sigh. She looks great.
5/20/12 8:15 PM
Rikki23 said...
Sooo cute!! Your daughter is beautiful!! I'm making this dress right now and hope it turns out as well as your had. . .good work!!
5/20/12 8:25 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a lovely dress! Thanks for sharing.
5/20/12 9:40 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress! This dress was made for her. You are a master at fitting patterns!
5/20/12 10:26 PM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable! So cute on her...
5/20/12 10:31 PM
Fran G said...
Beautiful dress..beautiful daughter...following in mom's footsteps.
5/21/12 6:52 AM
PolishPoppy said...
Fantastic!
5/21/12 7:16 AM
Sue Parrott said...
This is such a cute dress and your daughter looks just lovely!
5/21/12 9:19 AM
AndreaSews said...
Beautiful dress!
5/21/12 9:42 AM
norie creates said...
Very cute! Diva in the making : )
5/21/12 2:13 PM
awesomepotatoes said...
This is ridiculously cute... especially with those shoes. I think I might have to get this pattern real soon.
5/21/12 7:45 PM
Raye Ann said...
Goegeous dress, perfect for her!
5/22/12 0:18 AM
AuntieShel said...
OMG, could she be any cuter???? A budding stylist, just like her mom!!!
5/23/12 10:47 AM
ChristineX said...
Cute dress, beautiful girl!
5/23/12 10:21 PM
Luvable said...
To adorable...
6/6/12 12:05 PM
MissyBelle said...
You are the best mom ever.
12/13/12 2:09 AM
sarahjoharris said...
This dress is fabulous!
5/6/13 12:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Suitability 4188

photo
by: Jupiter, F...

Review
McCall's 5972

photo
by: poppykettl...

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now