SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1873 (Misses' )

34 more reviews
Viewed 842 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 416 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/20/12 4:42 PM
Last Updated:5/20/12 4:44 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sarahjoharris said...
This dress is fabulous!
5/6/13 12:33 PM
MissyBelle said...
You are the best mom ever.
12/13/12 2:09 AM
Luvable said...
To adorable...
6/6/12 12:05 PM
ChristineX said...
Cute dress, beautiful girl!
5/23/12 10:21 PM
AuntieShel said...
OMG, could she be any cuter???? A budding stylist, just like her mom!!!
5/23/12 10:47 AM
Raye Ann said...
Goegeous dress, perfect for her!
5/22/12 0:18 AM
awesomepotatoes said...
This is ridiculously cute... especially with those shoes. I think I might have to get this pattern real soon.
5/21/12 7:45 PM
norie creates said...
Very cute! Diva in the making : )
5/21/12 2:13 PM
AndreaSews said...
Beautiful dress!
5/21/12 9:42 AM
Sue Parrott said...
This is such a cute dress and your daughter looks just lovely!
5/21/12 9:19 AM
PolishPoppy said...
Fantastic!
5/21/12 7:16 AM
Fran G said...
Beautiful dress..beautiful daughter...following in mom's footsteps.
5/21/12 6:52 AM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable! So cute on her...
5/20/12 10:31 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress! This dress was made for her. You are a master at fitting patterns!
5/20/12 10:26 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a lovely dress! Thanks for sharing.
5/20/12 9:40 PM
Rikki23 said...
Sooo cute!! Your daughter is beautiful!! I'm making this dress right now and hope it turns out as well as your had. . .good work!!
5/20/12 8:25 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Oh I wish I was 16 again. to be able to wear this adorable high waisted, full skirt dress .sigh. She looks great.
5/20/12 8:15 PM
kellyt said...
Beautiful, I just sent a link to my teenager, to see if she wants one! It is so cute.
5/20/12 8:08 PM
Jrhee said...
This looks amazing!
5/20/12 7:21 PM
Sassy T said...
Aw how lovely.
5/20/12 6:30 PM
Nenewhis said...
So adorable. This is so wonderful on your daughter! It's nice to see someone so young dressing up so stylishly!
5/20/12 6:10 PM
sewcool21 said...
very cute, nice job Erica!
5/20/12 5:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

McCall's 6231

photo
by: facesunder...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2009-136

photo
by: Quickie

Review