SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1307 (Misses Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 910 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/12 4:54 PM
Last Updated:5/22/12 6:49 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tina Rathbone said...
Boght these on a whim at yesterdays Vogue sale, thinking, "what am I thinking?" But yours turned out Great! and I will be making these soon. Is the back-zip comfortable? I'm so used to elastic waistbands ... Also, your crotch adjustment: I couldn't tell (and am fitting challenged) why you made it: Crotch too long? Too tight? Thanks in advance: Excellent review!
9/16/12 8:39 PM
Athene said...
Great pants.
7/13/12 3:06 PM
Marge99 said...
Thanks for the review! I thought the pattern looked great, then I wasn't so sure, but after seeing yours I am definitely going to buy it. Very nice, comfy looking pants!
5/22/12 2:37 PM
pterion said...
Just as flattering in the photo as in real life :-) You should definitely make more!
5/22/12 12:32 PM
twinkle72 said...
I saw this pattern and though "no way!" But I love them on you. They look so cute; the fit is great; and they must be really comfortable.
5/22/12 9:46 AM
JEF said...
Love them!
5/22/12 9:10 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Your pants look better than the pattern pics! Love your fabric choice. Fit is great & flattering on you. I like the longer length, too.
5/22/12 9:02 AM
KathleenS said...
Wow, these are different. I didn't realise until I enlarged your photo. I think a solid fabric would really show off the features.
5/22/12 8:03 AM
Ann Smith said...
How fun are these pants! Cool how the different shades in the print pop up in different places.
5/21/12 7:18 PM
treefrog said...
These look great! Love the batik print.
5/21/12 6:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now