SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2012-135 (wrap tunic)

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR USA
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/12 9:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeaJay said...
Great top - looks good on you
6/13/12 6:33 PM
Levone said...
Great looking tunic! I love that fabric.
5/29/12 9:50 AM
HDWen said...
Great fabric choice and love the tunic length on you! Looks like a quick cami underneath and your set, wonderful job
5/22/12 12:23 PM
KathleenS said...
Yes, nicely done with the plaid! Works well and looks so different (better) from the pattern illustration.
5/22/12 7:56 AM
prttynpnk said...
Oh, I like this in the plaid- I have it all traced out, but now I want to reconsider my fabric to something more like yours!
5/22/12 6:57 AM
Margaret said...
That is a wonderful print and nice way to use it! Looks great on you!
5/22/12 4:03 AM
jannw said...
Very nice and it looks great on you! Love the length!
5/21/12 10:34 PM
Renren said...
The pattern and fabric make a very pretty, distinctive tunic. Perfect for wearing over a tee or tank top.
5/21/12 10:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Other Gertie\'s Book:

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Vogue Patterns V8495

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

More Info
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info