SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2012-135 (wrap tunic)

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR USA
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/12 9:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeaJay said...
Great top - looks good on you
6/13/12 6:33 PM
Levone said...
Great looking tunic! I love that fabric.
5/29/12 9:50 AM
HDWen said...
Great fabric choice and love the tunic length on you! Looks like a quick cami underneath and your set, wonderful job
5/22/12 12:23 PM
KathleenS said...
Yes, nicely done with the plaid! Works well and looks so different (better) from the pattern illustration.
5/22/12 7:56 AM
prttynpnk said...
Oh, I like this in the plaid- I have it all traced out, but now I want to reconsider my fabric to something more like yours!
5/22/12 6:57 AM
Margaret said...
That is a wonderful print and nice way to use it! Looks great on you!
5/22/12 4:03 AM
jannw said...
Very nice and it looks great on you! Love the length!
5/21/12 10:34 PM
Renren said...
The pattern and fabric make a very pretty, distinctive tunic. Perfect for wearing over a tee or tank top.
5/21/12 10:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 5959

photo
by: blankjen

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 345658-1000

photo
by: MinaLMcGra...

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

More Info