Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2012-135 (wrap tunic)

Viewed 143 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR United States
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews: 56 (patterns: 52)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/12 9:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeaJay said... (6/13/12 6:33 PM) Reply
Great top - looks good on you
Levone said... (5/29/12 9:50 AM) Reply
Great looking tunic! I love that fabric.
HDWen said... (5/22/12 12:23 PM) Reply
Great fabric choice and love the tunic length on you! Looks like a quick cami underneath and your set, wonderful job
KathleenS said... (5/22/12 7:56 AM) Reply
Yes, nicely done with the plaid! Works well and looks so different (better) from the pattern illustration.
prttynpnk said... (5/22/12 6:57 AM) Reply
Oh, I like this in the plaid- I have it all traced out, but now I want to reconsider my fabric to something more like yours!
Margaret said... (5/22/12 4:03 AM) Reply
That is a wonderful print and nice way to use it! Looks great on you!
jannw said... (5/21/12 10:34 PM) Reply
Very nice and it looks great on you! Love the length!
renren said... (5/21/12 10:05 PM) Reply
The pattern and fabric make a very pretty, distinctive tunic. Perfect for wearing over a tee or tank top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

My Image Magazine Winter 2012-M1253

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details