SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2012-135 (wrap tunic)

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR USA
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/12 9:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
The pattern and fabric make a very pretty, distinctive tunic. Perfect for wearing over a tee or tank top.
5/21/12 10:05 PM
jannw said...
Very nice and it looks great on you! Love the length!
5/21/12 10:34 PM
Margaret said...
That is a wonderful print and nice way to use it! Looks great on you!
5/22/12 4:03 AM
prttynpnk said...
Oh, I like this in the plaid- I have it all traced out, but now I want to reconsider my fabric to something more like yours!
5/22/12 6:57 AM
KathleenS said...
Yes, nicely done with the plaid! Works well and looks so different (better) from the pattern illustration.
5/22/12 7:56 AM
HDWen said...
Great fabric choice and love the tunic length on you! Looks like a quick cami underneath and your set, wonderful job
5/22/12 12:23 PM
Levone said...
Great looking tunic! I love that fabric.
5/29/12 9:50 AM
BeaJay said...
Great top - looks good on you
6/13/12 6:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
McCall's 5978

photo
by: mollymolly

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now