SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2012-135 (wrap tunic)

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR USA
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/12 9:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeaJay said...
Great top - looks good on you
6/13/12 6:33 PM
Levone said...
Great looking tunic! I love that fabric.
5/29/12 9:50 AM
HDWen said...
Great fabric choice and love the tunic length on you! Looks like a quick cami underneath and your set, wonderful job
5/22/12 12:23 PM
KathleenS said...
Yes, nicely done with the plaid! Works well and looks so different (better) from the pattern illustration.
5/22/12 7:56 AM
prttynpnk said...
Oh, I like this in the plaid- I have it all traced out, but now I want to reconsider my fabric to something more like yours!
5/22/12 6:57 AM
Margaret said...
That is a wonderful print and nice way to use it! Looks great on you!
5/22/12 4:03 AM
jannw said...
Very nice and it looks great on you! Love the length!
5/21/12 10:34 PM
Renren said...
The pattern and fabric make a very pretty, distinctive tunic. Perfect for wearing over a tee or tank top.
5/21/12 10:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2648

photo
by: jlg

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

More Info
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: princessju...

Review