Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8710 (misses top)

19 more reviews
Viewed 414 times 
Reviewed by:whistlin dixie
photo

 
 
About whistlin dixiestar
MA USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/12 7:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by whistlin dixie using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Courtney Ostaff said... (5/23/12 4:23 PM) Reply
Very nicely done!
Courtney Ostaff said... (5/23/12 4:23 PM) Reply
Very nicely done!
marec said... (5/23/12 10:28 AM) Reply
I always read your blog so this top is not new to me but I wanted to say how wonderful you always look in your clothing-the choices of fabric and the fit are superb.
Seabreeeze said... (5/23/12 7:12 AM) Reply
Oh that is lovely and you done a great job.. I read your blog too :) I love the way it falls down straight and does not hug any of our bits.. I am enjoying your selections of patterns and fabrics !
jlg said... (5/23/12 5:53 AM) Reply
Great fit. Very pretty.
valkyrie01 said... (5/22/12 10:42 PM) Reply
Great job! It is funny that I just made this shirt, reviewed it and then just saw your review! It is a great pattern! Love the color!
MapleCandy3 said... (5/22/12 9:25 PM) Reply
you look great!
KathySews said... (5/22/12 7:55 PM) Reply
I really love this on you. I am trying not to buy more patterns, but then again, one that looks good on me is so worth it. Thanks for the review - both of them
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8305

photo
by: CraftAddic...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8701

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details