SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8710 (misses top)

17 more reviews
Viewed 384 times 
Reviewed by:whistlin dixie
photo

 
 
About whistlin dixiestar
MA USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/12 7:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Courtney Ostaff said...
Very nicely done!
5/23/12 4:23 PM
Courtney Ostaff said...
Very nicely done!
5/23/12 4:23 PM
marec said...
I always read your blog so this top is not new to me but I wanted to say how wonderful you always look in your clothing-the choices of fabric and the fit are superb.
5/23/12 10:28 AM
Seabreeeze said...
Oh that is lovely and you done a great job.. I read your blog too :) I love the way it falls down straight and does not hug any of our bits.. I am enjoying your selections of patterns and fabrics !
5/23/12 7:12 AM
jlg said...
Great fit. Very pretty.
5/23/12 5:53 AM
valkyrie01 said...
Great job! It is funny that I just made this shirt, reviewed it and then just saw your review! It is a great pattern! Love the color!
5/22/12 10:42 PM
MapleCandy3 said...
you look great!
5/22/12 9:25 PM
KathySews said...
I really love this on you. I am trying not to buy more patterns, but then again, one that looks good on me is so worth it. Thanks for the review - both of them
5/22/12 7:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-138

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-13

photo
by: Lusenda

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

More Info