SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1287 (Misses Dress and Slip)

7 more reviews
Viewed 861 times 
Reviewed by:Allie in Hong Kong
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Allie in Hong Kongstarstarstarstar
NA HONG KONG
Member since: 9/2/03
Reviews: 90 (patterns: 89)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 93 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/12 1:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BrendaJoyce said... (8/6/12 4:03 PM) Reply
I think the dress looks great on you and I'm really enjoying looking at all the clothes on your blog.
Levone said... (5/28/12 11:52 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
slmstyle said... (5/24/12 6:58 PM) Reply
Great dress and I like your fabric choice! I'm glad it turned out so well for you. I have this pattern and have hesitated to make it up because of some iffy reviews, but you have changed my mind! Thanks!
yummymummy38 said... (5/24/12 8:53 AM) Reply
I think the style is great on your hourglass figure. Would love to see your solid version when you have made that
yummymummy38 said... (5/24/12 8:53 AM) Reply
I think the style is great on your hourglass figure. Would love to see your solid version when you have made that
cmcarr said... (5/23/12 11:08 PM) Reply
Cute. I love your fabric.
Athene said... (5/23/12 9:10 PM) Reply
Lovely results and very pretty on you.
imsewcrazy said... (5/23/12 9:09 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress! Looks stunning on you!
nellc said... (5/23/12 6:51 PM) Reply
Lovely dress!
marec said... (5/23/12 10:20 AM) Reply
Lovely on you and what a great review-detailed and fun to read.
GoodbyeValntino said... (5/23/12 6:52 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress and I really like the print you selected.
sewbehind said... (5/23/12 5:10 AM) Reply
The draping on this dress is beautiful. It is gorgeous on you.
knovak said... (5/23/12 4:36 AM) Reply
Looks fabulous on you!
Dilliander said... (5/23/12 3:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful, I was wondering how this pattern might look made up. Thanks for the review. You dress is so pretty.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Pauline Alice Ninot jacket

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Tootsie Knit Top

photo
by: DementedFa...

Review