SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1287 (Misses Dress and Slip)

8 more reviews
Viewed 814 times 
Reviewed by:Allie in Hong Kong
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Allie in Hong Kongstarstarstarstar
NA HONG KONG
Member since: 9/2/03
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/12 1:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BrendaJoyce said...
I think the dress looks great on you and I'm really enjoying looking at all the clothes on your blog.
8/6/12 4:03 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
5/28/12 11:52 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress and I like your fabric choice! I'm glad it turned out so well for you. I have this pattern and have hesitated to make it up because of some iffy reviews, but you have changed my mind! Thanks!
5/24/12 6:58 PM
yummymummy38 said...
I think the style is great on your hourglass figure. Would love to see your solid version when you have made that
5/24/12 8:53 AM
yummymummy38 said...
I think the style is great on your hourglass figure. Would love to see your solid version when you have made that
5/24/12 8:53 AM
cmcarr said...
Cute. I love your fabric.
5/23/12 11:08 PM
Athene said...
Lovely results and very pretty on you.
5/23/12 9:10 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Gorgeous dress! Looks stunning on you!
5/23/12 9:09 PM
nellc said...
Lovely dress!
5/23/12 6:51 PM
marec said...
Lovely on you and what a great review-detailed and fun to read.
5/23/12 10:20 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful dress and I really like the print you selected.
5/23/12 6:52 AM
sewbehind said...
The draping on this dress is beautiful. It is gorgeous on you.
5/23/12 5:10 AM
knovak said...
Looks fabulous on you!
5/23/12 4:36 AM
Dilliander said...
Beautiful, I was wondering how this pattern might look made up. Thanks for the review. You dress is so pretty.
5/23/12 3:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 4443

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review

Pattern

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now