SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1287 (Misses Dress and Slip)

8 more reviews
Viewed 785 times 
Reviewed by:Allie in Hong Kong
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Allie in Hong Kongstarstarstarstar
NA HONG KONG
Member since: 9/2/03
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/12 1:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
Beautiful, I was wondering how this pattern might look made up. Thanks for the review. You dress is so pretty.
5/23/12 3:25 AM
knovak said...
Looks fabulous on you!
5/23/12 4:36 AM
sewbehind said...
The draping on this dress is beautiful. It is gorgeous on you.
5/23/12 5:10 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful dress and I really like the print you selected.
5/23/12 6:52 AM
marec said...
Lovely on you and what a great review-detailed and fun to read.
5/23/12 10:20 AM
nellc said...
Lovely dress!
5/23/12 6:51 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Gorgeous dress! Looks stunning on you!
5/23/12 9:09 PM
Athene said...
Lovely results and very pretty on you.
5/23/12 9:10 PM
cmcarr said...
Cute. I love your fabric.
5/23/12 11:08 PM
yummymummy38 said...
I think the style is great on your hourglass figure. Would love to see your solid version when you have made that
5/24/12 8:53 AM
yummymummy38 said...
I think the style is great on your hourglass figure. Would love to see your solid version when you have made that
5/24/12 8:53 AM
slmstyle said...
Great dress and I like your fabric choice! I'm glad it turned out so well for you. I have this pattern and have hesitated to make it up because of some iffy reviews, but you have changed my mind! Thanks!
5/24/12 6:58 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
5/28/12 11:52 PM
BrendaJoyce said...
I think the dress looks great on you and I'm really enjoying looking at all the clothes on your blog.
8/6/12 4:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Kwik Sew 1812

photo
by: dove29

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now