SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 11226 (The Blouse Perfected)

7 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo

 
 
About DaisyAstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/12 5:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renata said...
You certainly had one stylish wardrobe for your trip. Well done. I am liking all your pieces so far and this one is another very smart piece. Well done.
5/23/12 6:15 AM
marthamyers said...
It looks just lovely. I was thinking it might be silk, given the nice draping. Have you considered making it in silk since the poly is hard to wear? I have made view A and was not too crazy about view C. But seeing yours and the nice drape, maybe I'll make view C after all. Thanks for the review!
5/23/12 11:32 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Mmmmm, I like this pattern. It's in my stash just simmering...... Yours is a lovely color - I'll bet it looks smashing on you. Good review. Thanks.
5/24/12 0:23 AM
VivianZ said...
lovely and graceful looking blouse.
5/24/12 7:44 AM
homewerk said...
Like! View C looks lovely in such a drapey fabric. I've just finished View B in light weight linen and love this pattern. Thanks for the review.
5/24/12 12:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

New Look 6922

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now