SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 11226 (The Blouse Perfected)

9 more reviews
Viewed 468 times 
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo

 
 
About DaisyAstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/12 5:44 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
homewerk said... (5/24/12 12:46 PM) Reply
Like! View C looks lovely in such a drapey fabric. I've just finished View B in light weight linen and love this pattern. Thanks for the review.
VivianZ said... (5/24/12 7:44 AM) Reply
lovely and graceful looking blouse.
2 Airedales n Me said... (5/24/12 0:23 AM) Reply
Mmmmm, I like this pattern. It's in my stash just simmering...... Yours is a lovely color - I'll bet it looks smashing on you. Good review. Thanks.
marthamyers said... (5/23/12 11:32 AM) Reply
It looks just lovely. I was thinking it might be silk, given the nice draping. Have you considered making it in silk since the poly is hard to wear? I have made view A and was not too crazy about view C. But seeing yours and the nice drape, maybe I'll make view C after all. Thanks for the review!
said... (5/23/12 6:15 AM) Reply
You certainly had one stylish wardrobe for your trip. Well done. I am liking all your pieces so far and this one is another very smart piece. Well done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: CissieW

Review
Kwik Sew 2517

photo
by: lisashep

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details