SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2943 (Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 154
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/12 7:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 $11.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bobbincat said... (2/11/13 4:06 AM) Reply
I love it! The colour is gorgeous! A fabulous summer outfit.
Athene said... (6/16/12 2:57 AM) Reply
So cute. I have had this pattern for so long and never made it. It is really nice to see it done by you - very pretty.
imsewcrazy said... (5/28/12 12:40 PM) Reply
Very pretty! You look wonderful in orange!
Vintage Joan said... (5/28/12 8:55 AM) Reply
Wonderful summery dress. :) I'll have to go see if I have this pattern -- it looks familiar, but that might just be because it's a classic.
prttynpnk said... (5/27/12 7:16 AM) Reply
so rich looking!
pdiddly said... (5/27/12 3:14 AM) Reply
great looking dress - just ready for summer
FreyaStark said... (5/27/12 2:30 AM) Reply
Fabulous! It looks just great.
heathergwo said... (5/27/12 0:15 AM) Reply
Very nice! LOVE THE COLOR!!
SewWil said... (5/26/12 9:24 PM) Reply
I love this! Amazing that you had this wonderful orange fabric in your stash. It is perfect for this dress. Great job and looks great on you!
renren said... (5/26/12 7:48 PM) Reply
This is lovely! I was thinking along the same lines you concluded with--that lots of shift-type patterns could be used for this shift/overlay look. But I'll have to skip the poly in my climate and go with a linen/silk/or cotton. Your colors are fabulous.
Barbara V said... (5/26/12 7:37 PM) Reply
Glad you found that fabulous orange fabric in your stash to make this very cute and fun summer dress. What a simple, yet elegant style.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Onion 1040

photo
by: NinaDeva

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details