Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 1876 (Misses' ) thumbsup - Type:Dresses
Review submitted in Natural Fibres Contest Contest    printable version
Viewed 470 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:mangoflavor
photo
About mangoflavorstar
MA
Member since: 7/10/11
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/12 1:24 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hme75 said...
Cute dress!
5/27/12 1:46 PM
velosewer said...
Lovely dress
5/27/12 4:40 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
So cute!
5/27/12 5:26 PM
zoe said...
Very cute!
5/27/12 7:13 PM
ctirish said...
I love this style, the photos are great.
5/28/12 0:56 AM
sewtofit said...
Really nice dress. I like the yellow, and the bike ride. Fun!
5/28/12 1:41 AM
Rebecca D said...
Any picture of a girl in a dress on a bicycle gets my attention. What a wonderful fit you achieved. Dynamite.
5/28/12 7:44 AM
aleah42 said...
Cute dress, and great bike! Your fabric showcases the bodice/strap design way better than the pattern photo too!
5/29/12 1:32 AM
couturemom said...
That's a great bodice. Glad to see it made up in such a cute fabric. I picked up this pattern for the petal skirt, thinking I may use it for my daughters when they're older. But now I see a potential use for me as well!
5/29/12 10:09 AM
dawn so cal said...
So cute!
5/31/12 6:27 AM
petro said...
Very pretty dress. I like the halter effect.
5/31/12 2:57 PM
bijou90 said...
Great dress and you wear it so well.
6/5/12 10:03 AM
Aroura said...
Love this dress on you, perfect fit, great fabric and color!
6/5/12 6:57 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Colette Patterns 1021 Hazel
photo
Review by SusanMenta on 9/6/12
Read Review

Salme Kimono Sleeve Dress Digital Pattern
Salme Kimono Sleeve Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Drop Waisted Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Drop Waisted Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2007-8
photo
Review by AmyG on 7/27/08
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2074 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 2074 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 0114 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0114 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us