SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 600 (Classic Blouse)

10 more reviews
Viewed 682 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 232)
Favored by: 125 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/12 11:48 PM
Last Updated:5/30/12 10:12 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
labsrule said... (4/15/15 9:44 PM) Reply
Thank you for mentioning the specific errors. I'm a beginner and those small errors might have tripped me up. Also, thanks for the review. Your blouse looks great.
labsrule said... (4/15/15 9:42 PM) Reply
Thank you for mentioning the specific errors. I'm a beginner and those small errors might have tripped me up. Also, thanks for the review. Your blouse looks great.
Lou05 said... (8/31/13 10:53 PM) Reply
Both look very nice on you and congrats for the weight loss.
Cultured Purl said... (6/3/12 6:40 PM) Reply
Beautiful blouses! You can never have too many crisp blouse to wear,( I am not T top person ) ,I keep looking for the " perfect"blouse and I keep stumbling across this one~ you have done a great job of fitting yourself! I think its time for me just to pull out the pattern and just DO IT! If my blouse looks 1/2 as nice as yours I will be happy for a first time blouse! I love yours and would make many more, can you ever have too many blouses??
FreyaStark said... (5/31/12 7:00 PM) Reply
Two lovely blouses. They both really suit you. It looks like a good pattern.
Oh2Sew2 said... (5/29/12 11:15 PM) Reply
I agree, pink is a great color on you! Love the short sleeve version though. I agree...these look much better than the one that appears to be quite an oversized version on the pattern photo. I will have to give more consideration to this pattern now. Thank you for the review!
Mary Stiefer said... (5/29/12 4:42 PM) Reply
They both are lovely.
Mary Stiefer said... (5/29/12 4:42 PM) Reply
They both are lovely.
BexInMD said... (5/29/12 11:49 AM) Reply
Great looking shirts. Thanks for the pointer to the shirt-making webcast.
JEF said... (5/29/12 9:51 AM) Reply
Both look really good on you.
RobbieK said... (5/29/12 7:38 AM) Reply
Good looking blouse. I think I'll order the pattern.
DaisyA said... (5/29/12 4:38 AM) Reply
I'm quite partial to the blue one! Love the one piece collar
ArtAttack said... (5/29/12 2:18 AM) Reply
Super cute shirt! Pink is definitely your color!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details