SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

158 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:Mollymax
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mollymaxstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/17/10
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:5/29/12 6:26 PM
Last Updated:5/29/12 8:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
I love what you did...great job.
4/2/13 8:35 PM
Sewnla said...
I have to say your sorbetto top is the best one yet! Love the idea of making it open in the front. It is beautiful, you look so nice in it.
6/1/12 9:52 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
I've been cruising through the reviews for button up tops in preparation for upcoming shoulder surgery, this looks like it will work marvelously! Thank you for the timely review, I'm going to stitch up a muslin this weekend.
5/30/12 9:26 PM
grey ann said...
Very nice! looks so cool.
5/30/12 4:56 PM
Karine said...
Love your version of Sorbetto, especially the front bands. Very pretty.
5/30/12 8:45 AM
JEF said...
Great variation.
5/30/12 8:30 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I love your changes to this top! I will try this next.
5/30/12 8:05 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Love this-takes this pattern to a whole new level.
5/30/12 7:04 AM
ChristmasHills said...
I love it. Those buttons look so fabulous against the blue. It looks cool and comfortable. Good job.
5/30/12 1:13 AM
sergette said...
Cute!
5/29/12 11:14 PM
pterion said...
A very sweet top - nice and cool for summer.
5/29/12 9:05 PM
kjcaron said...
Very nice! I really like the changes you made!
5/29/12 8:32 PM
Dilliander said...
The button front is a great idea, this is such a versatile pattern! Your blouse is lovely.
5/29/12 8:26 PM
JanieBee said...
Great looking & fitting top!
5/29/12 7:47 PM
steadygirl said...
Your blouse looks lovely! The sewing on it is very neat. I wish my buttonholes looked that good when I was done. I just got a new sewing machine so I am hoping that will help some. :)
5/29/12 7:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Lolita Patterns 1300

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now