SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

158 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:Mollymax
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mollymaxstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/17/10
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:5/29/12 6:26 PM
Last Updated:5/29/12 8:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
I love what you did...great job.
4/2/13 8:35 PM
Sewnla said...
I have to say your sorbetto top is the best one yet! Love the idea of making it open in the front. It is beautiful, you look so nice in it.
6/1/12 9:52 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
I've been cruising through the reviews for button up tops in preparation for upcoming shoulder surgery, this looks like it will work marvelously! Thank you for the timely review, I'm going to stitch up a muslin this weekend.
5/30/12 9:26 PM
grey ann said...
Very nice! looks so cool.
5/30/12 4:56 PM
Karine said...
Love your version of Sorbetto, especially the front bands. Very pretty.
5/30/12 8:45 AM
JEF said...
Great variation.
5/30/12 8:30 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I love your changes to this top! I will try this next.
5/30/12 8:05 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Love this-takes this pattern to a whole new level.
5/30/12 7:04 AM
ChristmasHills said...
I love it. Those buttons look so fabulous against the blue. It looks cool and comfortable. Good job.
5/30/12 1:13 AM
sergette said...
Cute!
5/29/12 11:14 PM
pterion said...
A very sweet top - nice and cool for summer.
5/29/12 9:05 PM
kjcaron said...
Very nice! I really like the changes you made!
5/29/12 8:32 PM
Dilliander said...
The button front is a great idea, this is such a versatile pattern! Your blouse is lovely.
5/29/12 8:26 PM
JanieBee said...
Great looking & fitting top!
5/29/12 7:47 PM
steadygirl said...
Your blouse looks lovely! The sewing on it is very neat. I wish my buttonholes looked that good when I was done. I just got a new sewing machine so I am hoping that will help some. :)
5/29/12 7:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vintage Pattern Lending Library T5918

photo
by: sezza899

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

More Info
Candice

Candice

More Info