SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

153 more reviews
Viewed 531 times 
Reviewed by:Mollymax
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mollymaxstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/17/10
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:5/29/12 6:26 PM
Last Updated:5/29/12 8:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
steadygirl said...
Your blouse looks lovely! The sewing on it is very neat. I wish my buttonholes looked that good when I was done. I just got a new sewing machine so I am hoping that will help some. :)
5/29/12 7:12 PM
JanieBee said...
Great looking & fitting top!
5/29/12 7:47 PM
Dilliander said...
The button front is a great idea, this is such a versatile pattern! Your blouse is lovely.
5/29/12 8:26 PM
kjcaron said...
Very nice! I really like the changes you made!
5/29/12 8:32 PM
pterion said...
A very sweet top - nice and cool for summer.
5/29/12 9:05 PM
sergette said...
Cute!
5/29/12 11:14 PM
ChristmasHills said...
I love it. Those buttons look so fabulous against the blue. It looks cool and comfortable. Good job.
5/30/12 1:13 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Love this-takes this pattern to a whole new level.
5/30/12 7:04 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I love your changes to this top! I will try this next.
5/30/12 8:05 AM
JEF said...
Great variation.
5/30/12 8:30 AM
Karine said...
Love your version of Sorbetto, especially the front bands. Very pretty.
5/30/12 8:45 AM
grey ann said...
Very nice! looks so cool.
5/30/12 4:56 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
I've been cruising through the reviews for button up tops in preparation for upcoming shoulder surgery, this looks like it will work marvelously! Thank you for the timely review, I'm going to stitch up a muslin this weekend.
5/30/12 9:26 PM
Sewnla said...
I have to say your sorbetto top is the best one yet! Love the idea of making it open in the front. It is beautiful, you look so nice in it.
6/1/12 9:52 AM
canei said...
I love what you did...great job.
4/2/13 8:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Macphee sewing workshop 67

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
Kwik Sew 3880

photo
by: Home Grown...

Review

Pattern

PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now