SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2319 (Zippered sweater)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1805 times 
Reviewed by:Linda E.
photo

 
 
About Linda E.star
OK USA
Member since: 4/23/02
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/04 4:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Debbie Cook said...
Linda, the hoodie looks wonderful! The fit is great too!
12/21/04 12:45 PM
AnneM said...
What a great top! Good job.
12/21/04 12:44 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
Your hoodie looks great. These seem to be so popular, but I haven't seen one in the stores in a color I like in my size, so you've inspired me to at least dream of making my own!
12/21/04 10:48 AM
JoleneF said...
I really like this. I have so much fabric and so many patterns to try, but I want to add this one to my list.
12/21/04 7:19 AM
els said...
The hooded sweater looks good on you, nice and comfortable too.
12/20/04 6:32 PM
sewfan said...
Very nice job -- very RTW looking!! Makes me want to get to several pieces of stretch velour that I have for warm-up suits.
12/20/04 6:14 PM
Gillian said...
Thanks for adding this pattern to PR. It looks like a good one.
12/20/04 5:47 PM
Sherril Miller said...
That's exactly what I'm going to make with my fabric from FFC. I'm going to use CJs tapers and I haven't decided what hoodie pattern to use yet. Yours turned out great!
12/20/04 5:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now