SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2319 (Zippered sweater)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1805 times 
Reviewed by:Linda E.
photo

 
 
About Linda E.star
OK USA
Member since: 4/23/02
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/04 4:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said...
That's exactly what I'm going to make with my fabric from FFC. I'm going to use CJs tapers and I haven't decided what hoodie pattern to use yet. Yours turned out great!
12/20/04 5:11 PM
Gillian said...
Thanks for adding this pattern to PR. It looks like a good one.
12/20/04 5:47 PM
sewfan said...
Very nice job -- very RTW looking!! Makes me want to get to several pieces of stretch velour that I have for warm-up suits.
12/20/04 6:14 PM
els said...
The hooded sweater looks good on you, nice and comfortable too.
12/20/04 6:32 PM
JoleneF said...
I really like this. I have so much fabric and so many patterns to try, but I want to add this one to my list.
12/21/04 7:19 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Your hoodie looks great. These seem to be so popular, but I haven't seen one in the stores in a color I like in my size, so you've inspired me to at least dream of making my own!
12/21/04 10:48 AM
AnneM said...
What a great top! Good job.
12/21/04 12:44 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Linda, the hoodie looks wonderful! The fit is great too!
12/21/04 12:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now