Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2319 (Zippered sweater)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1805 times 
Reviewed by:Linda E.
photo

 
 
About Linda E.star
OK USA
Member since: 4/23/02
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 59)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/20/04 4:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Debbie Cook said... (12/21/04 12:45 PM) Reply
Linda, the hoodie looks wonderful! The fit is great too!
AnneM said... (12/21/04 12:44 PM) Reply
What a great top! Good job.
Rhonda Noah said... (12/21/04 10:48 AM) Reply
Your hoodie looks great. These seem to be so popular, but I haven't seen one in the stores in a color I like in my size, so you've inspired me to at least dream of making my own!
JoleneF said... (12/21/04 7:19 AM) Reply
I really like this. I have so much fabric and so many patterns to try, but I want to add this one to my list.
els said... (12/20/04 6:32 PM) Reply
The hooded sweater looks good on you, nice and comfortable too.
sewfan said... (12/20/04 6:14 PM) Reply
Very nice job -- very RTW looking!! Makes me want to get to several pieces of stretch velour that I have for warm-up suits.
Gillian said... (12/20/04 5:47 PM) Reply
Thanks for adding this pattern to PR. It looks like a good one.
Sherril Miller said... (12/20/04 5:11 PM) Reply
That's exactly what I'm going to make with my fabric from FFC. I'm going to use CJs tapers and I haven't decided what hoodie pattern to use yet. Yours turned out great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: sewdc

Review
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8682

photo
by: isecondsis

Review