SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Milly Dress (Milly Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 706 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/12 4:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
Lovely, what a great pattern. Your tops and dress are all beautifully made, better I'm sure than the RTW one you saw.
6/3/12 5:19 AM
jlg said...
I love this top. You did a beautiful job.
6/3/12 6:45 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You did a beautiful job on these garments! I love both lengths. Thanks for the review, I'm loving sewing Style Arc patterns.
6/3/12 6:49 AM
slee said...
I love both, the top and the dress!
6/3/12 8:54 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful!
6/3/12 10:03 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice!
6/3/12 10:04 AM
marec said...
Just lovely!
6/3/12 10:18 AM
MNBarb said...
I love the simple beauty of this top.
6/3/12 1:43 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely top! The bamboo fabric falls beautifully. I am supposed to be on a fabric diet but it looks like a trip to Fabulous Fabrics is in order!
6/3/12 8:20 PM
JillyBe said...
Very lovely!
6/3/12 9:46 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Very nice, but those pin tucks have me running scared!
6/4/12 1:29 AM
LynnRowe said...
Drats...I knew I was forgetting something when I placed my Style Arc order! Both of yours look FABULOUS!
6/4/12 1:09 PM
JOshiro said...
Love this! Awesome job.
6/5/12 6:33 AM
Debbie S said...
Great top...you show it with dark slacks and boots...did you make the slacks and if so what is the pattern as they make the look.
10/30/12 10:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's M6160

photo
by: unfinished...

Review
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now