SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Milly Dress (Milly Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 706 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/12 4:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
Lovely, what a great pattern. Your tops and dress are all beautifully made, better I'm sure than the RTW one you saw.
6/3/12 5:19 AM
jlg said...
I love this top. You did a beautiful job.
6/3/12 6:45 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You did a beautiful job on these garments! I love both lengths. Thanks for the review, I'm loving sewing Style Arc patterns.
6/3/12 6:49 AM
slee said...
I love both, the top and the dress!
6/3/12 8:54 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful!
6/3/12 10:03 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice!
6/3/12 10:04 AM
marec said...
Just lovely!
6/3/12 10:18 AM
MNBarb said...
I love the simple beauty of this top.
6/3/12 1:43 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely top! The bamboo fabric falls beautifully. I am supposed to be on a fabric diet but it looks like a trip to Fabulous Fabrics is in order!
6/3/12 8:20 PM
JillyBe said...
Very lovely!
6/3/12 9:46 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Very nice, but those pin tucks have me running scared!
6/4/12 1:29 AM
LynnRowe said...
Drats...I knew I was forgetting something when I placed my Style Arc order! Both of yours look FABULOUS!
6/4/12 1:09 PM
JOshiro said...
Love this! Awesome job.
6/5/12 6:33 AM
Debbie S said...
Great top...you show it with dark slacks and boots...did you make the slacks and if so what is the pattern as they make the look.
10/30/12 10:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Kari Me Away Confetti Rainbow

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Burda 7372

photo
by: JanineMck

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now