Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Milly Dress (Milly Dress) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 667 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/12 4:45 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
Lovely, what a great pattern. Your tops and dress are all beautifully made, better I'm sure than the RTW one you saw.
6/3/12 5:19 AM
jlg said...
I love this top. You did a beautiful job.
6/3/12 6:45 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You did a beautiful job on these garments! I love both lengths. Thanks for the review, I'm loving sewing Style Arc patterns.
6/3/12 6:49 AM
slee said...
I love both, the top and the dress!
6/3/12 8:54 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful!
6/3/12 10:03 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice!
6/3/12 10:04 AM
marec said...
Just lovely!
6/3/12 10:18 AM
MNBarb said...
I love the simple beauty of this top.
6/3/12 1:43 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely top! The bamboo fabric falls beautifully. I am supposed to be on a fabric diet but it looks like a trip to Fabulous Fabrics is in order!
6/3/12 8:20 PM
JillyBe said...
Very lovely!
6/3/12 9:46 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Very nice, but those pin tucks have me running scared!
6/4/12 1:29 AM
LynnRowe said...
Drats...I knew I was forgetting something when I placed my Style Arc order! Both of yours look FABULOUS!
6/4/12 1:09 PM
JOshiro said...
Love this! Awesome job.
6/5/12 6:33 AM
Debbie S said...
Great top...you show it with dark slacks and boots...did you make the slacks and if so what is the pattern as they make the look.
10/30/12 10:29 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-3 Ottobre
photo
Review by blue moone... on 6/29/13
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3715 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3715 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 3880 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18 )
Butterick 3880 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4589 Misses' Tops
photo
Review by Secretsuga... on 3/22/09
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Harper Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Harper Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Digital Pattern
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us