Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 3130 (Women's Shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 822 times 16 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:KG2
photo
Friend of PR
About KG2star
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/12 4:27 PM
Last Updated:7/28/12 10:33 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
I love all things gingham, so that means I love your shirt!!! Didn't know they made gingham in a stretch cotton--am going to have to get some!
6/3/12 5:20 PM
Dilliander said...
A fabulous summer shirt! This is such a great pattern and your changes were perfect.
6/3/12 5:39 PM
Diana M said...
Excellent job, nice shirt!
6/3/12 5:39 PM
MNBarb said...
Thanks for reminding me that I have a blue stretch gingham shirt in my closet. I'm impressed with your pattern redrafting and will mark your helpful review. I can see from your perfect fit that I chose a size too big for me.
6/3/12 6:46 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Beautiful! Thanks for all of the pattern redrafting info!!
6/3/12 7:20 PM
Claverie said...
Very nice fit.
6/3/12 9:28 PM
JanieBee said...
Great job! Your shirt looks terrific on you!
6/4/12 6:46 AM
Carol Mendoza said...
Great shirt! I'll have to get this pattern because I love a great shirt! Looks wonderful and oh so nice for the summer.
6/4/12 9:22 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute!
6/4/12 11:11 AM
SavageCoco said...
Oh, I love this. You did beautiful work.
7/28/12 11:33 PM
regal80 said...
this fits you beautifully! great job!
7/28/12 11:55 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Nicely done. Great shirt!
7/29/12 8:24 AM
FreyaStark said...
An excellent shirt. Well done.
7/30/12 1:30 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2009-12
photo
Review by 21wale on 12/1/11
Read Review

Kat Strapless Dress
Kat Strapless Dress

Details
Price: $8.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Baby Toy Basics Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Baby Toy Basics Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Self Drafted Pattern 123171-1000 Self Drafted
photo
Review by maedchen on 6/7/09
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3053 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3053 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8489 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22-24 )
Vogue 8489 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us