Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6331 (misses romper and dressesGeneration Next) thumbsup - Type:Junior    printable version
Viewed 536 times 17 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:mskellytaylor
photo
About mskellytaylorstar
TN
Member since: 5/7/12
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/12 10:39 AM
Last Updated:9/12/13 12:44 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Junior    Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
When I just opened the site, I had to click on your picture and wow, you are impressively gorgeous in this! Absolutely stunning!
6/4/12 10:47 AM
n45 said...
Great work mskelly. This suits you beautifully!
6/4/12 11:42 AM
CypGrl said...
So cute! You wear it well.
6/4/12 12:26 PM
Calama said...
Fabulous job!
6/4/12 1:01 PM
Elemenopeo said...
looks great on you!
6/5/12 8:12 AM
mskellytaylor said...
Thanks! I was inspired by th Betsey Johnson Version but i don't have $300 to spend. I've got two more reviews I need to post
6/5/12 10:47 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Very cute!
6/5/12 6:43 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Congrats on your first review! Cute results!
6/5/12 9:07 PM
mz.choize said...
Very cute lady, and congrats on your first review!!
6/5/12 10:19 PM
norie creates said...
Very nice. You look great!
6/5/12 11:12 PM
MissCelie said...
Listen, I could not love this more. For real.
6/6/12 10:46 AM
Jill Giard said...
Great job - this is adorable and looks fantastic on you! Nice interpretation of the pattern.
7/10/12 7:28 AM
georgieb said...
JUST BEAUTIFUL!
8/6/13 9:52 AM
WinterQueen said...
So cute!
9/12/13 1:47 PM
guineveresmom said...
I love how you used the different fabrics to show off the details of the pattern. Really cute.
9/12/13 3:28 PM
beanchor said...
How adorable on you!
9/12/13 3:48 PM
SewWil said...
Soooo cute!!!
9/12/13 8:21 PM
ryan's mom said...
Love your version! I think I'm going to have to pick up this pattern now.
9/13/13 6:54 AM
Dmd4106 said...
What an adorable outfit!
9/14/13 3:55 AM
PriorPatterns said...
This is ridiculously cute! You did a wonderful job.
9/14/13 2:07 PM
usbeckers said...
Now that is just too cute! Great work.
9/15/13 4:16 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Butterick 5886
photo
Review by Nenewhis on 6/12/13
Read Review

Vogue 1162 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1162 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2660 Pattern ( Size 10-18 )
Simplicity 2660 Pattern ( Size 10-18 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7359 SHIRT
photo
Review by LTC on 9/16/12
Read Review

Victory Simone Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Victory Simone Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)
Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Simone Paper Pattern
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us