SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1877 (Misses' Dresses )

14 more reviews
Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:robvi
photo

 
 
About robvi
Member since: 6/2/12
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/12 10:11 PM
Last Updated:6/10/12 7:48 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adventurer said...
I was just going through my wish list for a Simplicity sale. You have sold my on this one, way more exciting than the pattern envelope!
2/19/14 2:21 PM
ChristineX said...
Whoa, that is a fantastic dress! You look gorgeous!
6/12/12 4:25 PM
Raye Ann said...
What a great dress! It's a good showcase for the fabric. I have this pattern and keep wondering if it will work on me...I think I should give it a try after your glowing review.
6/11/12 1:52 PM
prttynpnk said...
Gorgeous! I think the whimsy of this pattern perfectly suits your fabric- great idea!
6/11/12 6:48 AM
jlg said...
Love it. You look great in it.
6/11/12 5:51 AM
Boo97 said...
Your dress is adorable!
6/10/12 11:38 PM
Fictionfan said...
Great dress, fantastic colors, and your shoes!! Perfect! I look forward to seeing more versions of this dress. It looks fantastic on you. Thanks for the review.
6/10/12 11:23 PM
dizyben said...
Great fabric! And great job :)
6/7/12 8:41 PM
michalklimer said...
so pretty, si Live!! Wonderful!
6/7/12 2:27 AM
YarnJourney said...
Love it! Very fun. You look adorable in your super cool dress.
6/6/12 6:45 PM
Pinkpegasus said...
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric.
6/5/12 10:22 PM
zoe said...
Very fun fabric; it looks great on you!
6/5/12 8:39 PM
robvi said...
AndeaSews i found the fabric at walmart, i was lucky cause they just open up that department in my town
6/5/12 2:41 PM
pdiddly said...
What great fabric love the dress
6/5/12 11:46 AM
nicegirl said...
Very cute, and what a fun print!
6/5/12 10:25 AM
AndreaSews said...
So cute! Where did you find the fabric?
6/5/12 7:35 AM
JanieBee said...
Great dress! Love the fabric and fit!
6/5/12 6:43 AM
robvi said...
Mizvi, I am this dress was really fun to make
6/4/12 11:33 PM
mizvi said...
That dress looks like the word "happy" and so do you! I love your dress and your cheerful post.
6/4/12 11:27 PM
robvi said...
THX livelife i really luv this dress so the love is what most got me feeling grateful for my decision.
6/4/12 10:49 PM
livelife said...
love your fun fabric choice!
6/4/12 10:37 PM
robvi said...
thx living beauty, it's an awesome piece next to the skirt in my closet i now own.
6/4/12 10:28 PM
Living Beauty said...
Love your dress! Avengers! Great dress, looks like a lot of fun! Good job!
6/4/12 10:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1003

photo
by: julliams

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

More Info