SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5760 (Misses' Jacket, Cardigan, Dress, Belt, Skirt and Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 705 times 
Reviewed by:pdiddly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pdiddlystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/17/10
Reviews written: 92
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/5/12 10:18 AM
Last Updated:6/5/12 10:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sallys Sewing Journal said...
I absolutely love this pattern and you have done a fabulous job! I will definitely be making this for fall!
6/5/12 10:23 AM
RLL said...
I love love love this cardi...especially the one with the white trim. I would never have given this pattern a second look but your vision and fabric made it wonderful.
6/5/12 10:29 AM
marec said...
Cute cardis, and I love how you have styled them.
6/5/12 11:20 AM
ArtAttack said...
Great outfit! Your orange accessories are the bomb! Love the whole look!
6/5/12 12:16 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the whole look, very cute!
6/5/12 3:55 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic looking jacket/cardi!
6/5/12 7:25 PM
PattyE said...
Love your striped cardi...I made one too. I also added tape to the shoulder seams...surprised that wasn't suggested in the instructions.
6/5/12 11:34 PM
Dilliander said...
Very smart!
6/6/12 0:12 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful! Love this in a stripe! Nicely styled.
6/6/12 1:17 AM
cleverkitty said...
I love cardigans your looks so sharp in strips nice touch with the color too!
6/6/12 5:49 PM
Raye Ann said...
Great cardigans, but your styling really makes it!
6/8/12 11:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

New Look 6968

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2181

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review