SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5760 (Misses' Jacket, Cardigan, Dress, Belt, Skirt and Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 699 times 
Reviewed by:pdiddly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pdiddlystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/17/10
Reviews written: 91
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 91
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/5/12 10:18 AM
Last Updated:6/5/12 10:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sallys Sewing Journal said...
I absolutely love this pattern and you have done a fabulous job! I will definitely be making this for fall!
6/5/12 10:23 AM
RLL said...
I love love love this cardi...especially the one with the white trim. I would never have given this pattern a second look but your vision and fabric made it wonderful.
6/5/12 10:29 AM
marec said...
Cute cardis, and I love how you have styled them.
6/5/12 11:20 AM
ArtAttack said...
Great outfit! Your orange accessories are the bomb! Love the whole look!
6/5/12 12:16 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the whole look, very cute!
6/5/12 3:55 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic looking jacket/cardi!
6/5/12 7:25 PM
PattyE said...
Love your striped cardi...I made one too. I also added tape to the shoulder seams...surprised that wasn't suggested in the instructions.
6/5/12 11:34 PM
Dilliander said...
Very smart!
6/6/12 0:12 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful! Love this in a stripe! Nicely styled.
6/6/12 1:17 AM
cleverkitty said...
I love cardigans your looks so sharp in strips nice touch with the color too!
6/6/12 5:49 PM
Raye Ann said...
Great cardigans, but your styling really makes it!
6/8/12 11:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Other Patterns of Fashion

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-114

photo
by: Pinkytoo

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now