SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5760 (Misses' Jacket, Cardigan, Dress, Belt, Skirt and Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 705 times 
Reviewed by:pdiddly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pdiddlystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/17/10
Reviews written: 92
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/5/12 10:18 AM
Last Updated:6/5/12 10:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sallys Sewing Journal said...
I absolutely love this pattern and you have done a fabulous job! I will definitely be making this for fall!
6/5/12 10:23 AM
RLL said...
I love love love this cardi...especially the one with the white trim. I would never have given this pattern a second look but your vision and fabric made it wonderful.
6/5/12 10:29 AM
marec said...
Cute cardis, and I love how you have styled them.
6/5/12 11:20 AM
ArtAttack said...
Great outfit! Your orange accessories are the bomb! Love the whole look!
6/5/12 12:16 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the whole look, very cute!
6/5/12 3:55 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic looking jacket/cardi!
6/5/12 7:25 PM
PattyE said...
Love your striped cardi...I made one too. I also added tape to the shoulder seams...surprised that wasn't suggested in the instructions.
6/5/12 11:34 PM
Dilliander said...
Very smart!
6/6/12 0:12 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful! Love this in a stripe! Nicely styled.
6/6/12 1:17 AM
cleverkitty said...
I love cardigans your looks so sharp in strips nice touch with the color too!
6/6/12 5:49 PM
Raye Ann said...
Great cardigans, but your styling really makes it!
6/8/12 11:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

McCall's 6201

photo
by: DianaFF

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-137

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now