SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

156 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 671 times 
Reviewed by:kremmer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kremmerstar
CA USA
Member since: 12/10/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/6/12 0:51 AM
Last Updated:6/27/12 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margk said...
I never tire of seeing different versions of this great pattern. Yours are both nice!
6/6/12 3:16 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely tops, this is a great pattern.
6/6/12 3:51 AM
crazygrad said...
I haven't made it yet... but your lovely version makes me want to find where I left the print out.
6/6/12 9:35 AM
Marie367 said...
I haven't made it yet either. You versions are very cute!
6/6/12 4:50 PM
JillyBe said...
Like margk, I still enjoy seeing all the versions of this pattern. Lovely tops, both of them :)
6/6/12 8:17 PM
JEF said...
Both are cute - love the floral! ETA, 30 Jun - love all your versions. I think you have a wonderful fit on this top. Super!
6/7/12 2:31 PM
MissLadyAudrey said...
They turned out so nice - I especially like the floral one. And, you aren't the last person to make this top - I haven't made it yet! LOL!
6/7/12 2:59 PM
jannw said...
Very nice on the both of them...great job on the binding!
6/9/12 9:25 AM
BJ1400 said...
Really cute tops! I haven't made this top yet either, but now I want to.
6/10/12 10:36 PM
allycovey said...
Very nice tops congrats on a job well done - love the prints
6/13/12 5:04 PM
Terri A said...
Love this pattern - nice job!
6/22/12 10:22 PM
Sherril Miller said...
OK, you've convinced me. I have to make this top because yours are so very nice.
6/26/12 12:59 PM
Doris Stewart said...
Ditto!
6/28/12 9:03 AM
RadarRadiance said...
A fun simple pattern, love all your versions.
6/28/12 9:54 AM
marec said...
Cute and breezy looking Sorbettos! I love all your versions.
6/28/12 11:12 AM
jannw said...
All are very nice...great fabric choices!! I really need to print this pattern off..yours are an inspiration!
6/28/12 1:49 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I have not made this but have been thinking of doing it for my daughter so you are far from the last to do this one. I think your versions are just wonderful and suspect you have spurred lots more people to try. Keep em coming. I think basic tanks are the most versatile wardrobe pieces ever and it is almost impossible to buy a nice quality one.
6/29/12 6:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

HotPatterns Fringe T

photo
by: Charbucks

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now