SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6912 

8 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 200 people
patterns reviewed: 250
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/12 9:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
Very pretty! :)
6/6/12 9:18 AM
jgmafpw said...
Your beautiful dress is only upstaged by your beautiful smile.
6/6/12 9:53 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress! I completely missed this pattern.
6/6/12 10:07 AM
Dianne22 said...
Darling dress and great color on you.
6/6/12 10:42 AM
kidmd said...
Beautiful and it looks great on you!
6/6/12 10:51 AM
bjird said...
You've shown us 2 beautiful dresses in 2 days. Your version of this dress made me put it on my wish list.
6/6/12 10:56 AM
Sew tell me said...
Alright, alright, alright!
6/6/12 12:12 PM
marec said...
Wow! That spring green is great on you, and the one shoulder look is perfect. Nice.
6/6/12 1:55 PM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful dress/color/ensemble. You always look so pretty in all of your clothes!
6/6/12 2:34 PM
pharmlyn said...
Beautiful dress...you look great!!!
6/6/12 5:03 PM
Azrose said...
Beautiful dress, looks great on you!!! I love your clutch purse too!
6/6/12 5:03 PM
GBK said...
Awesome dress in a very beautiful color!
6/7/12 1:45 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I love your work!
6/7/12 8:47 AM
norie creates said...
This is beautiful and you look great!
6/9/12 2:20 PM
Gendun said...
I'm a bit conservative in my praise, but I have to say that dress is really fab on you. Not only that, but the whole ensemble comes together with taste and style, right down to the teeny details like the green ring pulling both the dress colour and the coin shapes on your necklace. I am seriously impressed! Thanks so much for inspiring us!
6/15/12 1:01 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress! The fit is spot on.
6/15/12 1:19 PM
Allegragiorno said...
You do a great job of picking out fabric, colors and styles that suit you. Nice job, looks really terrific...
1/2/13 2:25 PM
nothy lane said...
I love your style. And you get so much sewing done. Amazing. I love the off-the shoulder dress and the colour on you. Great job!
3/1/14 8:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Kwik Sew 3238

photo
by: Lynn67

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now