Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6912 thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 521 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 241
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 193 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/12 9:10 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
Very pretty! :)
6/6/12 9:18 AM
jgmafpw said...
Your beautiful dress is only upstaged by your beautiful smile.
6/6/12 9:53 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress! I completely missed this pattern.
6/6/12 10:07 AM
Dianne22 said...
Darling dress and great color on you.
6/6/12 10:42 AM
kidmd said...
Beautiful and it looks great on you!
6/6/12 10:51 AM
bjird said...
You've shown us 2 beautiful dresses in 2 days. Your version of this dress made me put it on my wish list.
6/6/12 10:56 AM
Sew tell me said...
Alright, alright, alright!
6/6/12 12:12 PM
marec said...
Wow! That spring green is great on you, and the one shoulder look is perfect. Nice.
6/6/12 1:55 PM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful dress/color/ensemble. You always look so pretty in all of your clothes!
6/6/12 2:34 PM
pharmlyn said...
Beautiful dress...you look great!!!
6/6/12 5:03 PM
Azrose said...
Beautiful dress, looks great on you!!! I love your clutch purse too!
6/6/12 5:03 PM
GBK said...
Awesome dress in a very beautiful color!
6/7/12 1:45 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I love your work!
6/7/12 8:47 AM
norie creates said...
This is beautiful and you look great!
6/9/12 2:20 PM
Gendun said...
I'm a bit conservative in my praise, but I have to say that dress is really fab on you. Not only that, but the whole ensemble comes together with taste and style, right down to the teeny details like the green ring pulling both the dress colour and the coin shapes on your necklace. I am seriously impressed! Thanks so much for inspiring us!
6/15/12 1:01 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress! The fit is spot on.
6/15/12 1:19 PM
Allegragiorno said...
You do a great job of picking out fabric, colors and styles that suit you. Nice job, looks really terrific...
1/2/13 2:25 PM
nothy lane said...
I love your style. And you get so much sewing done. Amazing. I love the off-the shoulder dress and the colour on you. Great job!
3/1/14 8:32 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2005-18 Tunic
photo
Review by Christas on 2/2/10
Read Review

Vogue 8333 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
Vogue 8333 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7003 Pattern
Burda 7003 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns 1010 Lady Grey
photo
Review by Lynnelle on 11/20/12
Read Review

You Sew Girl Belle Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Belle Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE
Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Details
Price: $45.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us