Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6163 (Misses'/Women's Dresses and Sash) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 486 times 25 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:pt6356
photo
About pt6356star
MI USA
Member since: 11/25/04
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/12 11:02 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mesewlot said...
I love your version of this dress. I have this pattern and I've been "planning" to make it forever. Inspired!
6/8/12 2:46 AM
marec said...
It's lovely, and your fabric is TDF
6/8/12 11:00 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking dress.
6/8/12 12:10 PM
gl12547 said...
Very nice dress. I might get this pattern and do it in a rayon.
6/8/12 1:15 PM
grays08 said...
Gotta love the red tag fabrics! This is great. I had completely overlooked this pattern, but I really like yours.
6/8/12 8:35 PM
norie creates said...
Looks great.
6/9/12 1:45 PM
Sewncooknmom said...
Very pretty dress. I have this pattern sitting in a pile of patterns to be made. So, thank you for the extra incentive to sew it.
6/11/12 10:40 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2005-117 Moto jacket
photo
Review by HawkeMorni... on 4/30/13
Read Review

Oliver + S Secret Agent Trench Coat Digital Pattern ( 6M- 4)
Oliver + S Secret Agent Trench Coat Digital Pattern ( 6M- 4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver & S Forest Path Cape Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver & S Forest Path Cape Digital Pattern  ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5415
photo
Review by Anniinbc on 12/20/10
Read Review

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Library Dress Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S Library Dress Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3506 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3506 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us