SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1234 (Misses' Dress)

10 more reviews
Viewed 758 times 
Reviewed by:Kemish
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kemishstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/12 3:37 PM
Last Updated:6/9/12 3:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Wow, it is excellent-I love the design and the fabric that you used. How cool that you found just the perfect use for such a neat textile.
6/9/12 6:11 PM
NJcowgirl said...
It's a good thing you didn't give the fabric away. It's wonderful in this dress. The dress style is stunning and the fabric makes it more so. I really like the lines of this dress. Good job!
6/10/12 0:29 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Great dress, & fabric is perfect. Love the selvage sleeves, too! Really love how you MADE the fabric work for this pattern. Nicely done.
6/10/12 9:24 AM
ArtAttack said...
I love this pattern and love to see other make it as I don't think I could wear it...and it looks great on you. Love the fabric
6/10/12 11:35 AM
carolyn101 said...
I love interesting seaming in a garment but always avoid them due to difficulty of fitting. You did a great job.
6/10/12 5:25 PM
marthamyers said...
Oh. Oh. Oh. I definitely need this pattern now. It looks great on you. Thanks for reviewing it.
6/10/12 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2475

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review