SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1234 (Misses' Dress)

10 more reviews
Viewed 737 times 
Reviewed by:Kemish
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kemishstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/12 3:37 PM
Last Updated:6/9/12 3:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Wow, it is excellent-I love the design and the fabric that you used. How cool that you found just the perfect use for such a neat textile.
6/9/12 6:11 PM
NJcowgirl said...
It's a good thing you didn't give the fabric away. It's wonderful in this dress. The dress style is stunning and the fabric makes it more so. I really like the lines of this dress. Good job!
6/10/12 0:29 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Great dress, & fabric is perfect. Love the selvage sleeves, too! Really love how you MADE the fabric work for this pattern. Nicely done.
6/10/12 9:24 AM
ArtAttack said...
I love this pattern and love to see other make it as I don't think I could wear it...and it looks great on you. Love the fabric
6/10/12 11:35 AM
carolyn101 said...
I love interesting seaming in a garment but always avoid them due to difficulty of fitting. You did a great job.
6/10/12 5:25 PM
marthamyers said...
Oh. Oh. Oh. I definitely need this pattern now. It looks great on you. Thanks for reviewing it.
6/10/12 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns V2899

photo
by: Dibs Maxwe...

Review