SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1234 (Misses' Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 835 times 
Reviewed by:Kemish
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kemishstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/12 3:37 PM
Last Updated:6/9/12 3:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said... (6/10/12 7:13 PM) Reply
Oh. Oh. Oh. I definitely need this pattern now. It looks great on you. Thanks for reviewing it.
carolyn101 said... (6/10/12 5:25 PM) Reply
I love interesting seaming in a garment but always avoid them due to difficulty of fitting. You did a great job.
ArtAttack said... (6/10/12 11:35 AM) Reply
I love this pattern and love to see other make it as I don't think I could wear it...and it looks great on you. Love the fabric
lcdrbetty said... (6/10/12 9:24 AM) Reply
Great dress, & fabric is perfect. Love the selvage sleeves, too! Really love how you MADE the fabric work for this pattern. Nicely done.
NJcowgirl said... (6/10/12 0:29 AM) Reply
It's a good thing you didn't give the fabric away. It's wonderful in this dress. The dress style is stunning and the fabric makes it more so. I really like the lines of this dress. Good job!
marec said... (6/9/12 6:11 PM) Reply
Wow, it is excellent-I love the design and the fabric that you used. How cool that you found just the perfect use for such a neat textile.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review