SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6564 (Misses Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1077 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 85
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/12 10:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 19 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftylady66 said...
Awesome fabric, fabulous top!
6/9/12 11:19 PM
dorothyn said...
I just got this pattern, so am happy to see a review of it. Your version looks gorgeous. I too am addicted to animal prints. Good job!
6/10/12 2:20 AM
Scheri said...
Thank you! I love your top. I have been looking for a top like this thanks again.
6/10/12 2:32 AM
prttynpnk said...
Gorgeous- I love the print, too!
6/10/12 6:03 AM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute top...thanks for the review!
6/10/12 11:24 AM
nellc said...
Really lovely top! I love your animal print fabric.
6/10/12 11:26 AM
PattyE said...
Thanks all...nellc, I love your kitty! So cute! I don't know what happened to my top pic...it's sideways but when you click on it it's right side up. LOL Anyone know how to fix it?
6/10/12 12:35 PM
Athene said...
Gorgeous top - wish it was mine.
6/11/12 2:58 AM
MarthaOnFive said...
I *have* leopard print fabric to make this very top! It's so nice to see the completed project before I begin, great job!
6/12/12 11:30 PM
KBT Sewer said...
I bought this pattern too--not made up yet, so it was great to see it on you. It looks really good on you ---stunning!
6/13/12 8:35 AM
PattyE said...
Oh, very cool...I can't wait to see everyone's tops.
6/13/12 4:46 PM
Leora said...
Great top! Thanks for the review!
6/26/12 7:13 PM
MNBarb said...
Oh! Such a great top. Am just checking the reviews as I get ready to make this pattern. Of course, I don't have a lovely piece of silk crepe lying around...but wish I did!
7/2/12 9:38 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Great top! I just bought this patten too. Thanks for the review.
7/9/12 9:09 AM
Jane S said...
Your top looks so terrific that I'm adding it to my list and working on it soon. Tks!!
8/11/12 7:40 AM
ssmills said...
I love your top! It looks like a RTW shirt.
8/24/12 12:31 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Really beautiful top and very helpful review
10/28/12 5:17 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Really beautiful top and very helpful review
10/28/12 5:18 PM
jlg said...
So very pretty!
1/29/14 6:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's 6388

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now