Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6564 (Misses Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1031 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 19 people   
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR
About PattyEstarstar
MI
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/12 10:41 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.96  List Price: $19.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftylady66 said...
Awesome fabric, fabulous top!
6/9/12 11:19 PM
dorothyn said...
I just got this pattern, so am happy to see a review of it. Your version looks gorgeous. I too am addicted to animal prints. Good job!
6/10/12 2:20 AM
Scheri said...
Thank you! I love your top. I have been looking for a top like this thanks again.
6/10/12 2:32 AM
prttynpnk said...
Gorgeous- I love the print, too!
6/10/12 6:03 AM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute top...thanks for the review!
6/10/12 11:24 AM
nellc said...
Really lovely top! I love your animal print fabric.
6/10/12 11:26 AM
PattyE said...
Thanks all...nellc, I love your kitty! So cute! I don't know what happened to my top pic...it's sideways but when you click on it it's right side up. LOL Anyone know how to fix it?
6/10/12 12:35 PM
Athene said...
Gorgeous top - wish it was mine.
6/11/12 2:58 AM
MarthaOnFive said...
I *have* leopard print fabric to make this very top! It's so nice to see the completed project before I begin, great job!
6/12/12 11:30 PM
KBT Sewer said...
I bought this pattern too--not made up yet, so it was great to see it on you. It looks really good on you ---stunning!
6/13/12 8:35 AM
PattyE said...
Oh, very cool...I can't wait to see everyone's tops.
6/13/12 4:46 PM
Leora said...
Great top! Thanks for the review!
6/26/12 7:13 PM
MNBarb said...
Oh! Such a great top. Am just checking the reviews as I get ready to make this pattern. Of course, I don't have a lovely piece of silk crepe lying around...but wish I did!
7/2/12 9:38 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Great top! I just bought this patten too. Thanks for the review.
7/9/12 9:09 AM
Jane S said...
Your top looks so terrific that I'm adding it to my list and working on it soon. Tks!!
8/11/12 7:40 AM
ssmills said...
I love your top! It looks like a RTW shirt.
8/24/12 12:31 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Really beautiful top and very helpful review
10/28/12 5:17 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Really beautiful top and very helpful review
10/28/12 5:18 PM
jlg said...
So very pretty!
1/29/14 6:28 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2007-112 Blouse
photo
Review by BettyMike on 7/20/08
Read Review

Butterick 5044 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Butterick 5044 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8346 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )
Vogue 8346 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5600 misses dress
photo
Review by Rustybobn on 4/25/11
Read Review

Cake Patterns Red Velvet Dress Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Red Velvet Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $14.06
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Copy Shop - Large Sheet)
PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Copy Shop - Large Sheet)

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us