SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6564 (Misses Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1084 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/12 10:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 19 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftylady66 said...
Awesome fabric, fabulous top!
6/9/12 11:19 PM
dorothyn said...
I just got this pattern, so am happy to see a review of it. Your version looks gorgeous. I too am addicted to animal prints. Good job!
6/10/12 2:20 AM
Scheri said...
Thank you! I love your top. I have been looking for a top like this thanks again.
6/10/12 2:32 AM
prttynpnk said...
Gorgeous- I love the print, too!
6/10/12 6:03 AM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute top...thanks for the review!
6/10/12 11:24 AM
nellc said...
Really lovely top! I love your animal print fabric.
6/10/12 11:26 AM
PattyE said...
Thanks all...nellc, I love your kitty! So cute! I don't know what happened to my top pic...it's sideways but when you click on it it's right side up. LOL Anyone know how to fix it?
6/10/12 12:35 PM
Athene said...
Gorgeous top - wish it was mine.
6/11/12 2:58 AM
MarthaOnFive said...
I *have* leopard print fabric to make this very top! It's so nice to see the completed project before I begin, great job!
6/12/12 11:30 PM
KBT Sewer said...
I bought this pattern too--not made up yet, so it was great to see it on you. It looks really good on you ---stunning!
6/13/12 8:35 AM
PattyE said...
Oh, very cool...I can't wait to see everyone's tops.
6/13/12 4:46 PM
Leora said...
Great top! Thanks for the review!
6/26/12 7:13 PM
MNBarb said...
Oh! Such a great top. Am just checking the reviews as I get ready to make this pattern. Of course, I don't have a lovely piece of silk crepe lying around...but wish I did!
7/2/12 9:38 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Great top! I just bought this patten too. Thanks for the review.
7/9/12 9:09 AM
Jane S said...
Your top looks so terrific that I'm adding it to my list and working on it soon. Tks!!
8/11/12 7:40 AM
ssmills said...
I love your top! It looks like a RTW shirt.
8/24/12 12:31 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Really beautiful top and very helpful review
10/28/12 5:17 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Really beautiful top and very helpful review
10/28/12 5:18 PM
jlg said...
So very pretty!
1/29/14 6:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used kitchen towels

photo
by: Margaret

Review