Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 7494 (DRESS ) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 477 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:mrswilly
photo
About mrswillystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/13/10
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/12 11:04 PM
Last Updated:3/25/13 11:00 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $8.96  List Price: $11.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Joanna in Western Australia said...
Cute fabric.
6/14/12 0:15 AM
Barbara R said...
So pretty!
6/14/12 0:34 AM
marec said...
terrific dress, and the fabric is perfect for it.
6/14/12 0:52 AM
twinkle72 said...
Cute! It has a definite retro vibe.
6/14/12 4:09 AM
ChristineX said...
I love the fabric choice on this!
6/15/12 8:23 PM
Cristinagf said...
I love it!! I've had this one in my "to do" pile, after seeing yours I think I just might work on mine today. It looks so cute!
6/16/12 11:17 AM
mrswilly said...
thank you ladies!! Yes @cristinagf - do it!! you won't regret it, Its really easy and I've made another one since :)
6/25/12 7:59 AM
mnitts said...
Very cute.
3/26/13 2:04 AM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
This is gorgeous! You'll look so lovely wearing it. I must get this pattern out of my stash and make it!
3/26/13 5:58 AM
MamaSewing said...
What a lovely looking dress!
3/26/13 11:19 AM
MarciaBrady said...
Darling! I love your fabric!
4/4/13 11:53 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

McCall's 5752
photo
Review by SueV on 1/8/10
Read Review

Vogue 1354 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 1354 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1462 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1462 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2899
photo
Review by PhyllisC on 1/24/05
Read Review

Oliver + S After-School Shirt + Pants Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S After-School Shirt + Pants Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us