SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1298 (Misses' Dress )

Viewed 865 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 417 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/12 0:37 AM
Last Updated:6/15/12 0:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said...
Cute little dress!
6/18/12 4:26 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty!
6/17/12 11:35 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow!
6/17/12 8:09 PM
sewtofit said...
Erica, I laughed when I saw Isabella's outfit...I knew you would get the bug to sew for baby sooner or later. Guess sooner came first.!!! lol. I'm loving it! You dress is awesome too. Way to go, from one Mimi to another.
6/16/12 9:45 PM
Levone said...
Fab dress! Love it in the eyelet fabric.
6/16/12 8:03 PM
olynda said...
I like this dress on you!
6/16/12 4:34 AM
pdiddly said...
wow stunning
6/16/12 2:27 AM
CynthiaSue said...
I hate it when you make me buy patterns!!;) Just when I think I've went over everyone with a fine tooth comb and I swear i won't buy anymore, you go and make something like this.
6/16/12 2:17 AM
carnelian said...
Kudos to you for your audacious spirit, practical savv,y and warm heart!
6/15/12 10:35 PM
carnelian said...
Kudos to you for your audacious spirit, practical savv,y and warm heart!
6/15/12 10:35 PM
ChristineX said...
Love the back view!
6/15/12 8:22 PM
Laurie Lou said...
OMG...it's fantastic...love what you did and really enjoyed your pictures on your blog!
6/15/12 3:11 PM
slmstyle said...
Really cute little dress!
6/15/12 2:12 PM
Nenewhis said...
You look FABULOUS in this dress! Thanks for the blog route too!
6/15/12 12:25 PM
zoe said...
Just gorgeous! Your daughter is gorgeous too. Great idea for how to deal with the braless dress situation!
6/15/12 11:11 AM
Jrhee said...
Perfect little white dress!
6/15/12 10:43 AM
Barbara V said...
Your dress is so pretty with many feminine details and features. You look gorgeous in it and Isabella is super adorable in her matching eyelet top and cute pants.
6/15/12 10:41 AM
CypGrl said...
Your blog is an inspiration. Isabella's eyelet top and pants were adorable-- as is Isabella!
6/15/12 8:54 AM
Lori V said...
beautiful dress.
6/15/12 7:58 AM
Terri A said...
Fun summery dress! You look gorgeous - and cool shoes as always:-)
6/15/12 1:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns V8151

photo
by: Austragirl

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now