SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1298 (Misses' Dress )

Viewed 855 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 415 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/12 0:37 AM
Last Updated:6/15/12 0:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Fun summery dress! You look gorgeous - and cool shoes as always:-)
6/15/12 1:45 AM
Lori V said...
beautiful dress.
6/15/12 7:58 AM
CypGrl said...
Your blog is an inspiration. Isabella's eyelet top and pants were adorable-- as is Isabella!
6/15/12 8:54 AM
Barbara V said...
Your dress is so pretty with many feminine details and features. You look gorgeous in it and Isabella is super adorable in her matching eyelet top and cute pants.
6/15/12 10:41 AM
Jrhee said...
Perfect little white dress!
6/15/12 10:43 AM
zoe said...
Just gorgeous! Your daughter is gorgeous too. Great idea for how to deal with the braless dress situation!
6/15/12 11:11 AM
Nenewhis said...
You look FABULOUS in this dress! Thanks for the blog route too!
6/15/12 12:25 PM
slmstyle said...
Really cute little dress!
6/15/12 2:12 PM
Laurie Lou said...
OMG...it's fantastic...love what you did and really enjoyed your pictures on your blog!
6/15/12 3:11 PM
ChristineX said...
Love the back view!
6/15/12 8:22 PM
carnelian said...
Kudos to you for your audacious spirit, practical savv,y and warm heart!
6/15/12 10:35 PM
carnelian said...
Kudos to you for your audacious spirit, practical savv,y and warm heart!
6/15/12 10:35 PM
CynthiaSue said...
I hate it when you make me buy patterns!!;) Just when I think I've went over everyone with a fine tooth comb and I swear i won't buy anymore, you go and make something like this.
6/16/12 2:17 AM
pdiddly said...
wow stunning
6/16/12 2:27 AM
olynda said...
I like this dress on you!
6/16/12 4:34 AM
Levone said...
Fab dress! Love it in the eyelet fabric.
6/16/12 8:03 PM
sewtofit said...
Erica, I laughed when I saw Isabella's outfit...I knew you would get the bug to sew for baby sooner or later. Guess sooner came first.!!! lol. I'm loving it! You dress is awesome too. Way to go, from one Mimi to another.
6/16/12 9:45 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow!
6/17/12 8:09 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty!
6/17/12 11:35 PM
Leora said...
Cute little dress!
6/18/12 4:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 1

photo
by: Jojo

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Buy Now