SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> 97496250 (Rocket Bottoms Diaper System)

Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 95)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/12 1:31 AM
Last Updated:8/30/12 2:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (3/8/13 6:12 PM) Reply
Hi and thanks! The dotted FOE is a Babyville product available online from many sources and JoAnn's. Some of the professional grade FOE I have bought wash badly and pill. This one doesn't snag. I highly recommend it... Terri
noraneedles said... (3/7/13 9:04 AM) Reply
Great review! Can I ask where you got that cute dotted FOE?
sky said... (6/17/12 3:22 PM) Reply
Love it! You did a great job and I love the prints you chose. I cloth diaper my son, and the fun patterns make it a little more fun to change his diaper. :)
Passion4Sewing said... (6/16/12 11:18 PM) Reply
I had tried (unsuccessfully) to make diaper covers for my dd for my first gs. These look like they won't leak. I may try some as she plans to have 9 children :wow:
rivergum said... (6/16/12 4:21 AM) Reply
Another cute one! And thanks for all the info, there is everything there you need to get started.
Terri A said... (6/16/12 1:24 AM) Reply
Ohhhh congratulations!!!!!! I am so thrilled for you. Fortunately for him YOU SEW!
ChristmasHills said... (6/16/12 1:19 AM) Reply
This all looks terrific and a great review. Thank you. My new grandson arrived yesterday so this is very timely.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details