SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> 97496250 (Rocket Bottoms Diaper System)

Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews: 112 (patterns: 97)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 87 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/12 1:31 AM
Last Updated:8/30/12 2:27 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Terri A said... (3/8/13 6:12 PM) Reply
Hi and thanks! The dotted FOE is a Babyville product available online from many sources and JoAnn's. Some of the professional grade FOE I have bought wash badly and pill. This one doesn't snag. I highly recommend it... Terri
noraneedles said... (3/7/13 9:04 AM) Reply
Great review! Can I ask where you got that cute dotted FOE?
sky said... (6/17/12 3:22 PM) Reply
Love it! You did a great job and I love the prints you chose. I cloth diaper my son, and the fun patterns make it a little more fun to change his diaper. :)
Passion4Sewing said... (6/16/12 11:18 PM) Reply
I had tried (unsuccessfully) to make diaper covers for my dd for my first gs. These look like they won't leak. I may try some as she plans to have 9 children :wow:
rivergum said... (6/16/12 4:21 AM) Reply
Another cute one! And thanks for all the info, there is everything there you need to get started.
Terri A said... (6/16/12 1:24 AM) Reply
Ohhhh congratulations!!!!!! I am so thrilled for you. Fortunately for him YOU SEW!
ChristmasHills said... (6/16/12 1:19 AM) Reply
This all looks terrific and a great review. Thank you. My new grandson arrived yesterday so this is very timely.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Simplicity 8228

photo
by: ronnielee

Review
Vogue Patterns 1387

photo
by: trinicity

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details