SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> 97496250 (Rocket Bottoms Diaper System)

Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 95)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/12 1:31 AM
Last Updated:8/30/12 2:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (3/8/13 6:12 PM) Reply
Hi and thanks! The dotted FOE is a Babyville product available online from many sources and JoAnn's. Some of the professional grade FOE I have bought wash badly and pill. This one doesn't snag. I highly recommend it... Terri
noraneedles said... (3/7/13 9:04 AM) Reply
Great review! Can I ask where you got that cute dotted FOE?
sky said... (6/17/12 3:22 PM) Reply
Love it! You did a great job and I love the prints you chose. I cloth diaper my son, and the fun patterns make it a little more fun to change his diaper. :)
Passion4Sewing said... (6/16/12 11:18 PM) Reply
I had tried (unsuccessfully) to make diaper covers for my dd for my first gs. These look like they won't leak. I may try some as she plans to have 9 children :wow:
rivergum said... (6/16/12 4:21 AM) Reply
Another cute one! And thanks for all the info, there is everything there you need to get started.
Terri A said... (6/16/12 1:24 AM) Reply
Ohhhh congratulations!!!!!! I am so thrilled for you. Fortunately for him YOU SEW!
ChristmasHills said... (6/16/12 1:19 AM) Reply
This all looks terrific and a great review. Thank you. My new grandson arrived yesterday so this is very timely.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details